Logo White
Watch Demo

Boise Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, P.a.

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Dental|Boise, Idaho 83704

7910 W Ustick Rd, Boise, Idaho 83704

(208) 322-5522

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

1 person is looking at this business

Roger Clark Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

736 Columbus Ave # B

(513) 932-1370
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Suzanne M Bono
5.0
(1) · Dental

8747 N Oketo Ave

(847) 966-4566
Diane Dyer-chenoweth
5.0
(2) · Dental

7501 Mission Rd # N11

(913) 383-9338
Daft and Stamos Orthodontics
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5239
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Lindsay on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 07:05 AM
i just got in from having a molar pulled. I cannot say enough of Dr. Dobst and his staff. They are wonderful. If I ever need dental surgical work in future I will definitely use their services again. Thank you!
Teresa Schwarz on Facebook

4 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:54 AM
Dr. Bobst and his awesome team have removed wisdom teeth from three of our kids. Each visit has been handled professionally and with great results. He takes time to go through questions and discuss what to expect. He even makes his own follow up calls the evening after surgery. His team is fantastic and make the process very easy. Love Boise Oral Surgery. ❤️
Ashley Kateley-Rice on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 08:03 AM
5 stars
Dr.Bobst and all of his team were amazing from the moment I walked in to when I was done with my surgery. They all made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. Thank you so much for everything
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Elizabeth Douglas on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 16:03 PM
I loved working with Dr. Bobst and his entire staff. They helped make my decision extremely easy. I was well educated on the whole process, and I am beyond happy with the results. Thank you again to everyone that was apart of the process. I will always highly recommend and use this facility for anything needed in the future.
Alexis Neal-Cummings on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 15:17 PM
They're as warm and friendly as they are professional.
Michell Gordon Fahrmeyer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr. Bobst is Awesome! I've had two Procedures with him. The last one I had to get all my teeth removed due to health issues deteriorating them. He and his Staff walked me through the process, I had cost for the Procedure before we started & When I called after my procedure with concerns the got me in Immediately. I would Recommend Dr. Bobst & Boise Oral Surgery to Anyone in need of Oral Surgery or Implants.
Jacquie Reese Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2019, 13:24 PM
My husband had two teeth extracted today by Dr Bobst. My husband is not on FB He went to Dr Bobst because of my positive experience with him in the past. I’m a big baby with anything dental and was so pleased with the doctor and his entire staff that when my husband needed extractions ( we live in Mtn Home) he requested to be referred to Dr Bobst. After his procedure today he had so many nice things to say but it can all be narrowed down to.. “now I get what you were talking about”.
Jana Lewellen Read on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 02:28 AM
Very friendly and informative
Jennifer Weekes on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 04:51 AM
I can't say enough about the great care Dr. Bobst and his amazing staff gave my daughter. They were wonderful about making us feel calm and comfortable and like family. I imagine there are many fine oral surgeons in Boise but he's the only one I'd recommend! Thank you Boise Oral Surgery & Dental Implant Center!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.