Logo White
Watch Demo

Boiler Brewing Company

Own this business?
4.8
449 reviews
|Restaurants|Lincoln, NE 68508

129 N 10th St #8, Suite 8, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 261-8775

http://www.boilerbrewingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Boiler Brewing Company makes and serves big, bold beers in a world class tap room. Your glass will never be empty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
449 reviews
5355
  
426
  
36
  
23
  
14
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 186 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ravi Karri on Facebook

a month ago

02/16/2020, 02:32 AM
Outperforms breweries in its class
Brooks Brenton on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:20 AM
Cody Carlow on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Best craft beer in Lincoln
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Mike Ping on Facebook

2 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:55 AM
Give it a try. The waiter was a great help.
Amy Montgomery on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 03:37 AM
Although the service was good, the beer selection left me wanting. Everything was IIPA or some barrel-aged thing. What I did have was not bad, but it was not really good either. We were drawn in for a trivia night which was also a joke (but maybe through a company so I won't rate that here). All in all, it was a disappointing night and I have no plans to return. Third strike for Boiler for me.
Tracy Knudson Tvrdy on Facebook

3 months ago

12/27/2019, 01:19 AM
Let me start by saying I love every stout I’ve ever had there. But..... You can’t sample it before you buy it! That is half the experience of craft beer! I hate that I won’t be going back to have their great beer but lots of cool beer places within blocks with tons of beers on tap that you can taste before you buy. Bye bye BBC!
Mackenzie Lander on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:18 AM
Awesome bartenders and beer!
Brian Snyder on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:02 AM
Eric was awesome at out visit today. Great beer selection....perfect for a couple that's like darks & sours.
Melanie Boe Graves on Facebook

4 months ago

11/23/2019, 01:55 AM
Awesome beer, wait staff and food!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.