Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BodyRX Louisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
71 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40258 United States

8594 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258 United States

(502) 882-8680

https://www.bodyrxlouisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(618) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
4.8
(399) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.5
(346) · Wellness

2341 Lime Kiln Ln

(502) 814-3000
About

Medical Weight Management, Botox, Juverderm and other dermal fillers, vein treatments such as sclerotherapy, threading, facial waxing, chemical peels, facials, massage, lash and brow tinting, VISIA complexion analysis, Dermapen Collagen Therapy and Cellular Face Lift. We carry the following skin care systems: Glytone, Avene, ZO Medical and ZO Skin Health and offer Glo Minerals Cosmetics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
71 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stacy Livers review for BodyRX Louisville
Stacy Livers on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:48 AM
Frank Hoskins review for BodyRX Louisville
Frank Hoskins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:21 AM
I thought I would feel out of place there being a man. It was stress free and relaxing.
Christina Howard review for BodyRX Louisville
Christina Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:24 PM
They make you feel comfortable right away. Been coming for months and have seen alot of progress. So glad i came here.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Heather Jo Clark review for BodyRX Louisville
Heather Jo Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:53 PM
Randa Rice review for BodyRX Louisville
Randa Rice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 10:10 AM
Just had a hydra facial from Holly and I absolutely loved the results. I can’t believe how small my pores are now and how smooth my face is. Thanks so much. I’ll definitely be back soon.
Vernice Sims review for BodyRX Louisville
Vernice Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:54 AM
Just want to say they are Great !! I have lost 27 lb's 7 in's in my waist and I am off insulin . And I met with Holly Hoskin's about skin care and I am looking forward to seeing how she can help me .
Lou Richardson Green review for BodyRX Louisville
Lou Richardson Green on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2017, 16:59 PM
Paula Huff review for BodyRX Louisville
Paula Huff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:41 AM
I just had a 30 minute massage from Monica and it was absolutely wonderful.The atmosphere is very relaxing and I swear that woman has magic hands. I left there feeling 100x better! If I can I'm gonna start going once a month.And their prices are very reasonable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.