Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BodyRX Louisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
71 reviews
|Medical Spas|Louisville, KY 40258 United States

8594 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258 United States

(502) 882-8680

https://www.bodyrxlouisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(113) · Wellness

801 Barret Ave Suite 214

(502) 432-5878
4.9
(369) · Wellness

8104 Old Bardstown Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.9
(585) · Wellness

12400 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 690-6029
4.8
(31) · Wellness

202 Pearl St

(812) 590-3297
4.5
(346) · Wellness

2341 Lime Kiln Ln

(502) 814-3000
About

Medical Weight Management, Botox, Juverderm and other dermal fillers, vein treatments such as sclerotherapy, threading, facial waxing, chemical peels, facials, massage, lash and brow tinting, VISIA complexion analysis, Dermapen Collagen Therapy and Cellular Face Lift. We carry the following skin care systems: Glytone, Avene, ZO Medical and ZO Skin Health and offer Glo Minerals Cosmetics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
71 reviews
557
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Najla Keserovic review for BodyRX Louisville
Najla Keserovic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 15:28 PM
Saw Holly for a hydra facial & oxygen facial & I didn't expect to see such a difference immediately after my service - I was SO impressed! Holly is very knowledgeable & welcoming, very warm & friendly, and I highly recommend her for any skin care one may need. She's very gentle & my skin is glowing!
Najla Keserovic review for BodyRX Louisville
Najla Keserovic on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:19 AM
Saw Holly for a hydra facial & oxygen facial & I didn't expect to see such a difference immediately after my service - I was SO impressed! Holly is very knowledgeable & welcoming, very warm & friendly, and I highly recommend her for any skin care one may need. She's very gentle & my skin is glowing!
Beth Carr review for BodyRX Louisville
Beth Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:01 PM
I am disappointed with the phone call I just received. My husband set up my massage and put it on the wrong day therefore I missed my appt and I am now charged 35.00. It was an honest mistake and now I am punished for it. I know this probably does make the masseuse upset when you have a no show bc they lose money. But this was not intentional. I have referred several friends and I always ask for gift cards to this location. This now will keep me from coming back in the future due to being punished for a mistake. What if this was my first time missing? Shouldn’t I get one time or give me the benefit of the doubt I would have been there if it wasn’t taken down wrong? Maybe a reminder call or text in the future would work! Hope they visit their reminder protocol for all future and existing customers.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Savannah Denny review for BodyRX Louisville
Savannah Denny on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:12 AM
Went and saw holly today for the hydra facial. I feel amazing and look amazing, it was so relaxing and peaceful! I’m going back for sure. It’s addicting �
Ronda Alloway Bentley review for BodyRX Louisville
Ronda Alloway Bentley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:52 AM
The receptionist was very seeet however she was the only positive experience I had.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber Tahtolkassaei review for BodyRX Louisville
Amber Tahtolkassaei on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:51 PM
Vicky Goodman Head review for BodyRX Louisville
Vicky Goodman Head on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 12:11 PM
Beau Ryan review for BodyRX Louisville
Beau Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 06:07 AM
From the moment I made my appointment to the time I walked out the door, every single staff member I encountered was extremely pleasant. The place was very clean and nice on the inside. The lady who did my Botox, Stacy, was very knowledgeable and covered everything in detail with me. The experience and the results were fantastic. I would highly recommend this place and can not wait to try out their other services!
Avianna Guerrero review for BodyRX Louisville
Avianna Guerrero on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:50 AM
Brittany was super helpful can't wait to be apart of body RX
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.