Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Spectrum Plastic Surgery Center

Own this business?
4.7
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40504

2414 Greatstone Point, Lexington, KY 40504

(859) 224-1235

https://www.bodyspectrum.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Plastic Surgeons

125 E Maxwell St

(859) 254-5665
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

1401 Harrodsburg Rd Suite B-75

(859) 276-3883

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(531) · Plastic Surgeons

3288 Eagle View Lane

(859) 254-5665
About

At Body Spectrum Plastic Surgery - Bruce R Barton MD, we offer a range of services to meet your beauty needs. From breast augmentation to tummy tucks, these procedures will enhance your natural beauty. We provide our clients with personalized care. Contact us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stanley Peace on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Nice nurses and real good dr
Katrina Renfro Fields on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 04:54 AM
Just had a minor procedure but absolutely enjoyed the visit! Dr. Barton is very professional and great to talk to!!
Shanda Middleton Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 03:24 AM
very friendly and very detailed on what I want done
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Debbie Hylton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr. Barton is the best of the best!! He is such a kind caring Dr. He doesn't make you feel just like your another number. He takes his time in explaining every detail of before & after surgery. He has you to come in 1-2 weekly for about 4-6 weeks making sure everything looks like its supposed to & no sign of infections. His incisions are very precise with limited amount of scarring. I highly recommend Dr. Barton for any & all surgery you need in his field of work. He is definitely a number 1 qualified, experienced caring Dr.!!
Bobby Duff on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:22 AM
Angela Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:12 AM
Dr. Barton goes above and beyond to make sure all your plastic surgery needs are met. He provides a great deal of knowledge to every patient, and prices are unbeatable. Call them for your botox, filler, and surgery questions today!!! You won't be disappointed. The staff at Body Spectrum Plastic surgery is some of my favorites, thank you Michelle for always answering any questions!
Dave Cohn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 04:46 AM
Wonderful Doctor and staff. Very friendly, professional and they do great work. I recommend them 100%!!
SI Shamim on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2014, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.