Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Resonance Myofascial Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89148

8724 Spanish Ridge Ave Ste 120, Ste 120, Las Vegas, NV 89148

(702) 776-8881

http://www.bodymfr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Massage

5354 s lindell rd

(702) 650-5443

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4760 S Pecos Rd Ste 11

(702) 450-0090
5.0
(5) · Wellness

8335 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 614-6222
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2536 Rising Legend Way

(702) 768-1804

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2380 Mohigan Way

(702) 768-2304
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

129 W Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 564-6712

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in John F. Barnes Myofascial Release, a form of manual therapy for pain and authentic whole body healing. It is a form of structural bodywork that releases restrictions in connective tissue, helping your body restore itself to health and well-being. We identify and address the root or cause of your symptoms as opposed to focusing on symptomatic relief only. By treating the cause, symptoms are eliminated. At Body Resonance, we look beyond the traditional methods of masking the pain or placing a superficial "band-aid" over a problem area that calls for more than a temporary cover-up. It can help those suffering from acute or chronic headaches and migraines; neck, back

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Cantwell on Facebook

22 days ago

03/19/2020, 03:40 AM
Phillip Cory Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Thank you Rowena for taking care of me, I cannot tell you how grateful I am.. I've had uneven hips for about 25 years and she was able to release my leg so that I can walk evenly again. The healing and unwinding have begun... now on my journey to a more balanced life. 🙂
Stephanie Sharkey Guilfoyle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 03:24 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Wendy Miquelon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:39 AM
I highly recommend this place if you have any aches or pains or any type of ailments going on in your body to go have a few myofascial release sessions here. I have worked with Rowena and I am actually pain free after 3 sessions!! I'm so thankful. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and very professional at what she does.
Elmer Pascua on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:27 AM
I had a great healing session with Rosemarie! Just her sweet, calm voice I say is part of the healing therapy itself. I had a bad posture, my hips and shoulders are uneven but with Rosemarie's help, they're now balanced and even. I'm so happy I get to to this! The place has great ambiance as well!
Ashley Mariluch Ousley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:35 AM
Ever since I met my husband he has complained of back and foot pain. After one session with Rosemarie he said "I feel really good." Being skeptical of feeling better he has been going once a week and is on his 4th session. After working 18+ hour days for a week straight he stated "I feel good, actually great." This is huge.... being in pain for as long as I have known him to say he feels great!!! We even brought our daughter in for tummy issues and since her session she has not complained of her stomach ache once and it's been two weeks. Rosemarie is gentle, professional and passionate about this work and my family is living proof and the miracles this work does.
Haeli Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:57 AM
I went to see Rosemarie after not being able to move my neck for 3 days. My shoulders were completely misaligned and crooked. She worked on me for an hour and a half. The treatment was so gentle, patient, and effective. I woke up this morning and took a picture! Wow! A huge difference in my posture! Our bodies are so important and must carry us through years of use, I'm so glad I found someone that can help me treat it right!
Art Felix on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:33 AM
April Azzolino on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:10 AM
This space along with the owner Rowena is very inviting! A Beautiful Healing Oasis! I enjoyed my time there and am grateful to get know this business more and it's offerings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.