Logo White
Watch Demo

Body in Balance Pilates & Personal Training Studio

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

142 Kupuohi St, F2, Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

(808) 661-1116

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Sacramento Pole Fitness
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2100 Del Paso Blvd

(916) 380-1113

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Young on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/15/2016, 03:40 AM
    Great studio and epic workout!!! Amanda and Kelly made my husband and I feel right at home. We bought a class package right away. So excited for their clothing sale on Sunday and black light yoga on 9/30.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for joining us!! We're stoked to have you both!!!

    Cambria Reiter Russell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2016, 11:14 AM
    I've been taking the baby barre class. First of all, it's way too cute. It makes my day to see all of the precious babies with their mamas. Secondly, Danielle is a great instructor and keeps the class flowing well. She gives different options and works with the babies even when they're cranky. So much fun!!
    Business Response:

    This class is my favorite! So adorable!! Thank you for being a part of it!!

    Celeste Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 05:34 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kristen Varsames on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/28/2016, 08:54 AM
    MUST TRY TRX!!!Great place to help you reach your goals! I took the TRX boot camp, even though it was a group class it felt like a one on one personal training session. The instructor , Skyler is a master in exercise physiologist. Under Skylers guidance I had the confidence to push myself without fear of getting injured. I am excited to take more classes to work towards my goals!
    Susan Varsames on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/27/2015, 03:24 AM
    This studio is pristine clean with a huge array of classes to broaden your yoga, dance and exercise practices. I took my first aerial yoga class here and felt safe and challenged,,,,just to the right level of what was perfect for me. Amanda has that skill of knowing your movements and adapting the practice to meet individual need. I can't wait to go back!
    Stephanie Winters on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/03/2015, 08:45 AM
    Roberta Zampatti on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/21/2015, 15:25 PM
    Rachel Graham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/01/2015, 18:59 PM
    I've never been a gym person but Body in Balance is much more than just a gym. Its an empowering place to do yoga, dance, and try new ways of getting fit in a welcoming environment. Awesome variety of classes with amazing instructors!!
    Lori Beth Huck Auldridge on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/16/2015, 12:31 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.