Logo White
Watch Demo

Body in Balance Pilates & Personal Training Studio

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

142 Kupuohi St, F2, Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

(808) 661-1116

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Sacramento Pole Fitness
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2100 Del Paso Blvd

(916) 380-1113

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    JonaBeth Russell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/16/2018, 03:16 AM
    I was first attracted to this studio because the name.... I wanted to keep my Body in Balance!! Then I found out about the aerial and pole options through The Pole Room. Now I teach at this studio and am so proud to be a part of it all.
    Paula Habibzadeh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 06:38 AM
    Amy was the instructor and she was awesome, gave me some tips on my technique, thanks Amy
    Anna Nelson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/09/2018, 20:26 PM
    Great customer service! I was vacationing from MN and contacted the studio to see about doing a private stand up paddle board Pilates/Yoga lesson. They did not have a regular group session since I was traveling during the off season. Beth at the front desk contacted numerous instructors and bent over backwards to book a private lesson for me. My instructor, Kara, was wonderful to work with as well! I had never done Pilates so she catered the lesson to my abilities. She spent extra time with me as well so that I got the most out of the experience!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Penny Showalter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/22/2017, 07:06 AM
    I found this studio on Mindbody before we got to Maui. I have taken a variety of classes over the last two+ weeks. Amanda, Amy and Or are all incredible. I will be back on our next Maui trip. You should try it!! ��
    Pi Kik Lates on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2017, 19:05 PM
    Pi Kik Lates on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2017, 01:02 AM
    Tasha Ina Church on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2017, 03:31 AM
    I love this studio! It's beautiful! Everyone there is so welcoming and helpful! Amanda, the owner is so knowledgeable and kind, unless she's trying to push you to the limit� I took her pole dancing class and have to admit, it was risqué, daring, & kicked me in the behind! I love that Body in Balance has such a variety of classes! It truly makes a vacation (or if you live here) a time to remember! Thank you Body in Balance! You rock! So excited for Buti Yoga!
    Bernadette Singh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2017, 13:16 PM
    Allen Inda on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/31/2017, 16:44 PM
    No matter your fitness level Amanda and her team are committed to helping you meet your goals. You'll get a personalized experience in a welcoming environment.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.