Logo White
Watch Demo

Body in Balance Pilates & Personal Training Studio

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Recreation|Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

142 Kupuohi St, F2, Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

(808) 661-1116

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Sacramento Pole Fitness
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2100 Del Paso Blvd

(916) 380-1113

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol Koepke Tuua on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/08/2019, 01:09 AM
    Omg! I went to the best class today!! Fitness over 50 or something like that! Will be hurting tomorrow and will be back next Monday at 4:15!!! ❤️❣️😊
    Corey Myers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/09/2019, 02:37 AM
    Loved the aerial dance class with Beth!! Only my 2nd aerial class and with Beth’s instructions I was able to do the star and coffin on both the hammock and trapeze!! Awesome studio!
    Jacki Brunold Motto on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/27/2019, 05:30 AM
    Amanda has been personal training my 80 year old (yes 80!) dad for over three years. He is still working, driving, running around and seems more like 70. We definitely credit his good health with his training. Amanda’s instruction and motivation is giving him the strength he needs to stay firm on his feet and agile. And he loves going! He goes twice a week and doesn’t like to miss.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Divine Torres on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/03/2019, 02:13 AM
    very clean facilities and friendly fitness instructors.
    Jenny Reading on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 10:56 AM
    I love morning boot camp with Amanda. She is knowledgeable, supportive and keeps us on task! It is a great way to start the day!
    Shannon Paige on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 04:51 AM
    Took Saturday morning boot camp class- it was great workout and start of my day. If you want to be pushed and have fun at the same time... go here!
    Jessica Baker on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 03:11 AM
    Love Body in Balance!! I've been a student here for years and I can't imagine working out anywhere else. The level of personalized, custom attention is unparalleled - I feel like the instructor is always looking out to make sure I get the best and safest workout for my body's specific needs. Amanda has created an environment with trained professionals who also know how to make working out so much fun! I'm very grateful to have this studio in our community.
    JonaBeth Russell on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/16/2018, 03:16 AM
    I was first attracted to this studio because the name.... I wanted to keep my Body in Balance!! Then I found out about the aerial and pole options through The Pole Room. Now I teach at this studio and am so proud to be a part of it all.
    Paula Habibzadeh on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 06:38 AM
    Amy was the instructor and she was awesome, gave me some tips on my technique, thanks Amy
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.