Logo White
Watch Demo

Body in Balance Pilates & Personal Training Studio

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Recreation|Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

142 Kupuohi St, F2, Lahaina, Hawaii 96761

(808) 661-1116

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Exotica in Motion
5.0
(2) · Recreation

301 Rio Grande Blvd NW

(505) 306-1356

2 people are looking at this business

Ultimate Martial Arts
5.0
(9) · Martial Arts

1615A Maxwell Street

(715) 425-5008

2 people are looking at this business

Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673

2 people are looking at this business

Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Glory Mma and Fitness Northland
5.0
(102) · Fitness & Instruction

7275 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 997-9670

6 people are looking at this business

Muscle Activation of Tampa
5.0
(20) · Recreation

BayshoreFit

(813) 601-2007

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Betty McDonald on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/26/2019, 01:07 AM
    I love body and balance. They have a great range of classes and good instructors. They even have crazy fun classes like buti glow!!
    Casey Nishikawa Morrin on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/01/2019, 04:04 AM
    Carol Koepke Tuua on Facebook

    8 months ago

    07/08/2019, 01:09 AM
    Omg! I went to the best class today!! Fitness over 50 or something like that! Will be hurting tomorrow and will be back next Monday at 4:15!!! ❤️❣️😊
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Corey Myers on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/09/2019, 02:37 AM
    Loved the aerial dance class with Beth!! Only my 2nd aerial class and with Beth’s instructions I was able to do the star and coffin on both the hammock and trapeze!! Awesome studio!
    Jacki Brunold Motto on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/27/2019, 05:30 AM
    Amanda has been personal training my 80 year old (yes 80!) dad for over three years. He is still working, driving, running around and seems more like 70. We definitely credit his good health with his training. Amanda’s instruction and motivation is giving him the strength he needs to stay firm on his feet and agile. And he loves going! He goes twice a week and doesn’t like to miss.
    Divine Torres on Facebook

    10 months ago

    05/03/2019, 02:13 AM
    very clean facilities and friendly fitness instructors.
    Jenny Reading on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/06/2018, 10:56 AM
    I love morning boot camp with Amanda. She is knowledgeable, supportive and keeps us on task! It is a great way to start the day!
    Shannon Paige on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 04:51 AM
    Took Saturday morning boot camp class- it was great workout and start of my day. If you want to be pushed and have fun at the same time... go here!
    Jessica Baker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2018, 03:11 AM
    Love Body in Balance!! I've been a student here for years and I can't imagine working out anywhere else. The level of personalized, custom attention is unparalleled - I feel like the instructor is always looking out to make sure I get the best and safest workout for my body's specific needs. Amanda has created an environment with trained professionals who also know how to make working out so much fun! I'm very grateful to have this studio in our community.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.