Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Deja Vu

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Recreation|Santa Rosa, California 95401

140 Stony Point Rd, Ste B, Santa Rosa, California 95401

(707) 694-2205

http://www.bodydejavu.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Munton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/25/2015, 02:45 AM
    Body Deja Vu fitness was the best gym for group oriented exercise classes!! I miss it mind, body, and spirit! I can not find a replacement:(
    Corina March on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/24/2015, 04:46 AM
    Its different its a great it workout love it !! GREAT INSTRUCTOR!!!!!!
    Rosie Saldaña-Flores on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 01:18 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Debra C. on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/29/2015, 08:46 AM
    I found this studio randomly on the MeetUp site, and I was so excited to learn that they have dance-based fitness classes! I'm so glad I found them, cause they make working out fun (: I've only taken three classes so far, but everyone's so fabulous and it's awesome that there's the common goal of working hard and having fun. It helps that the price isn't so awful (esp. for a person like me just starting out at this adult-work life). Can't wait to take more classes. Ya'll should come to this studio!
    Shyam K on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/18/2015, 02:17 AM
    Jane Maina on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2015, 08:09 AM
    Debbie A Bratberg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/07/2015, 10:04 AM
    This is a family where everyone feels welcome and you get a great work out! I love the
    variety of classes. Check it out!
    Valerie Hopkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/27/2015, 02:11 AM
    I love Body Deja By Fitness. You can feel the love the minute you walk in. Carlos and Glenn have done an amazing job of welcoming all people of all fitness levels. Thank you!
    Chilynn Reddington Ruby on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/14/2015, 06:45 AM
    From the moment you walk in everyone makes you feel so comfortable! There is such a wide variety of classes that you are bound to find one (or many) that you love and keep you coming back for more!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.