Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.7
154 reviews
|Wellness|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

https://bodybeautifullasermedi-spa.com/locations-near-me/laser-hair-removal-bethel-park/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969
5.0
(42) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

8 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
154 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Perdick Kaufman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 22:38 PM
Everything I have had has been great and April is amazing!
Michele Pittser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 18:55 PM
The staff here really know their stuff, they will keep you safe and get results.
Andrew Dalkos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:34 AM
I'm glad I found Body Beautiful. I've been going there for tattoo removal, and the results so far have been great. Jessica at the Cranberry office is awesome and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Minnela Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 15:23 PM
Great �
Jesse Richman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 19:53 PM
Very helpful and friendly over the phone when setting up an appointment. Easy and fast!
Kristi Riccio Festa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 16:20 PM
Wonderful Cranberry Twp. staff and great results from treatments.
Kendra Rena on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 12:18 PM
I have been seeing Jessica for a while now to have two wrist tattoos removed. I had been going to another place but was not getting the results needed and was paying a lot of money. Jessica worked with me on my short time frames and would get in on her schedule with even shirt notice. The Lazer quick and not painfull. I was on a time crunch so I was going every 3 to 4 weeks. Jessica is amazing I would recommend seeing her at the Cranberry location. Thank you Jessica.
Ashley Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:46 AM
Clean facility and very friendly staff! Can’t wait to have more treatments!
Jade Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 14:38 PM
I've been going to Body Beautiful for 2 years for tattoo removal. They're great - always updating their machines and always super helpful! Jessica (at the Cranberry location) is great! When I scheduled my last appointment she squeezed me in on the exact day I needed it, even with a full schedule. She's super friendly and my tattoos are almost gone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.