Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.7
150 reviews
|Wellness|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Endermologie By Debbie
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969

4 people are looking at this business

Esthetic Skin Care at Allegheny Physical Medicine
4.9
(39) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

4 people are looking at this business

Murrysville Center For Massage Therapy
4.7
(16) · Wellness

4222 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 327-0025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
150 reviews
577
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Mohan on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 01:44 AM
Laura and Mark are fantastic! Knowledge, professional and friendly.
Angelina Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 22:16 PM
My first experience here exceeded my expectations. I'll be back in a month!
Leslie Sherwin on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 09:45 AM
Love all the services offered great staff April has your beauty back and always tries to work with me on cost been going here for years to try all the services they offer
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Andrea Dahl-Zabinski on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 03:18 AM
I have been a VIP member here and always satisfied!!
Cheryl Leo on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 14:41 PM
Had my first visit today. Staff was friendly and efficient. A good experience for me. I will be returning for more treatment!
Melissa GH on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 22:01 PM
I am a Wine Mistress and in front of clients teaching wine 101, so at 45 I want to make sure my appearance is great and with years of sun damage it was time to have it removed. Just had Photofacial done by Mark! He knows his stuff and explains it all well. I have been to some other places to have this done and this was the most informed and complete treatment I have had. Great personality and caring person! Beautiful salon! Thank you and I will be back! Cheers 🥂!
Christiane Tremblay on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 07:45 AM
Maquillage Permanent J'en ai déjà un c'est certain qu'il a besoin de se faire rajeunir (retouche) car cela fait quelques années que je l'ai faite faire et j'adore énormément ca. Et en plus des retouches je voudrais me faire faire les lèvres ainsi que les sourcils. Il y a déjà longtemps que j'aurais du y aller. Mais que veux tu c'est la vie ??? 👀👁️👄
Terri Manley on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 12:12 PM
Mark and his staff are warm and welcoming. Mark explained all my options, and helped me feel good about my decision. After my laser treatment, within in minures I could see the different especially in my furrowed brow and forehead area. It was the best money spent! My significant other is so impressed he has an appointment. Thank you Mark!
Rebecca Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 08:20 AM
I have been a client of body beautiful laser Medical Spa for many years. I'm always treated professionally by kind gentle, caring techs. I'd recommend any of their services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.