Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.6
121 reviews
|Wellness|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Endermologie By Debbie
5.0
(18) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969
Esthetic Skin Care at Allegheny Physical Medicine
4.9
(39) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

1 person is looking at this business

Murrysville Center For Massage Therapy
4.7
(14) · Wellness

4222 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 327-0025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
121 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Christine on Facebook

6 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:05 AM
Went for a private party, professional, friendly and reasonable prices
Carlee Reesman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:14 AM
The laser hair removal really works! I have tried so many things to get rid of unwanted hair and nothing helped. I gave the laser hair removal a chance and I am so thankful I did. I feel so much better about myself and I don’t have to worry about plucking or waxing anymore! HIGHLY recommend it!! I go to the Pittsburgh location and Mark is great and does an awesome job! 😁
Alexis DeGidio Landolfi on Facebook

6 months ago

04/05/2019, 06:41 AM
Excellent service !! Great people ! I would recommend body beautiful to anyone !
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amanda Claire Szerszen on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 19:22 PM
This place and its staff are the friendliest in Bethel Park (my location)!! I went for an acne laser consult and could not wait to get back for treatment. Looking forward to the results, and even more so to have my confidence back. The staff here truly make you feel beautiful. Highly recommend, even if you aren’t in the area.
Willy Koster on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 20:12 PM
I was doing tattoo removal for a good while elsewhere and wasn’t getting results. They price matched the place I was going to and I think even took off a little extra. The cranberry office is the office I have been going to and they are awesome and accommodating with my varying schedule. April has been excellent and I’m thankful that my tattoo is almost gone. If you have been going else where and not getting results go to the cranberry office specifically. I wish I would have realized this six months prior to wasting my money on a place that has great marketing but inadequate lasers.
Randy Galbraith on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 12:38 PM
Great consultation, I was given a great explanation of the processes and what to expect for my first session. very excited to have this procedure done.
Kellie Hoffman Ross on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 20:44 PM
Great place, wonderful staff. I will be back.
Judy Cremone on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 08:52 AM
Cant wait to try body wray
Lindsay Cicco on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:16 AM
Microdermabrasion was amazing. Staff is so accommodating and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.