Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.7
153 reviews
|Wellness|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

https://bodybeautifullasermedi-spa.com/locations-near-me/laser-hair-removal-bethel-park/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969
5.0
(42) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

7 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
153 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tera Beatty on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 02:25 AM
Very friendly and professional service. Helpful and reassuring during treatments. Thank you.
Holly Stinson on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 10:49 AM
I am loving my results. I tried something new to me after feeling that under eye fillers were not delivering the results that I wanted. I love my results all over my face & neck but the under eye area is AMAZING!!! The staff was really nice, helpful and explained the procedure so I was prepared. Try this if you are over 40!
Jon Percle on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:59 AM
This place is super clean. She is professional and was happy to answer any of my questions. She is genuine and made me feel so comfortable. Def. coming back!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Melissa Yeck on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:53 AM
I tried the thermo wraps and it really helped my knees which ache frequently after 3 surgeries. Friendly staff and affordable treatment
Susan Bella on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 18:18 PM
She is the best at what she does and knows how to make her clients feel comfortable .She is very informative. Highly recommended!!
Katherine Griffin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 17:55 PM
Good experience. Truly looked after from start to finish. Highly recommend.
Connie Lam on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 09:22 AM
Excellent service. Treatment was beyond my expectations. Friendly and courteous staff. Highly recommend!!
Jack Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 02:00 AM
Definitely made the right decision choosing The Private Clinic. A lovely warm greeting and made to feel really welcomed. I was completely relaxed as every step was explained to me by all the lovely staff there. Highly recommended ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️
Teresa Clark-Crew on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 04:28 AM
I love this place, I made me second appointment. I need to learn more, the staff is very helpful and have great suggestions!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.