Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.7
154 reviews
|Medical Spas|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

https://bodybeautifullasermedi-spa.com/locations-near-me/laser-hair-removal-bethel-park/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969
5.0
(42) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

4 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
154 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manda Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 08:52 AM
I absolutely love this place. The work is incredible and I would recommend them to everyone. My work was done at the Cranberry office by Marcia and she was phenomenal. She had patience to answer all my questions and I felt so comfortable.
Anita Kysor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 08:33 AM
They have so many wonderful cosmetic services to keep you looking your best. The staff are friendly and will do everything to get you results.
Sharon Kathleen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2014, 14:32 PM
Got permanent eyebrows 2 weeks ago. Over tweezing, age and chemotherapy left me with hardly any eyebrows. Marsha took her time and did a fabulous job. I am very happy with them. They look natural and look like the eyebrows I had 20 years ago. I was very hesitant and nervous to have this done but now I have to say I am Happy I did it! I would thoroughly recommend Body Beautiful. I've also had laser done there and was pleased with that too.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael Aeschbacher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2014, 07:23 AM
I recently tried tattoo and scar removal and it was only one treatment so far and you can already notice a difference in the tattooing and scars. i highly recomend this.
Wendy Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 07:49 AM
Wonderful place!! Staff makes sure you understand what product/service you are receiving as well as makes you feel comfortable while you are there. I recommend the microdermabrasion facial - it feels fantastic and you can see immediate results!!! It made my skin so soft and visibly reduced pores and dark spots after just one treatment. The lady that worked on me was so nice and friendly that the time flew while I was there! I recommended to all family & friends!
Melissa Mahon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 08:02 AM
Absolutely wonderful, I love this place !
Amy Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2014, 16:32 PM
I went to Body Beautiful to get rid of red veins around my nose and the technician offered me a free trial of hair removal. I ended up getting my bikini line and underarms done and I am loving it this summer!! No more shaving or embarrassing razor rash, I just throw on my bikini and go!!!
Caravan Albergo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2013, 05:14 AM
I'm looking forward to getting a chin reduction and teeth whiting... Great gift foe employees for xmas..
Vanessa Russo Connell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 16:29 PM
Thank You, Thank you, Thank you! You provide at great service at an amazing price! The staff is wonderful and helpful! I leave feeling Beautiful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.