Logo White
Watch Demo

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-spa

Own this business?
4.7
154 reviews
|Medical Spas|Bethel Park, PA 15102

2790 South Park Rd, Ste 101, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(724) 987-3221

https://bodybeautifullasermedi-spa.com/locations-near-me/laser-hair-removal-bethel-park/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Skin Care

2585 Freeport Rd #106b

(724) 594-7969
5.0
(42) · Wellness

6040 Library Rd

(412) 831-0222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Body Beautiful Laser Medi-Spa specializes in anti-aging and cosmetic procedures: Active Acne, Scar Removal, Stretch Marks, Skin Rejuvenation, Sun spot, Age Spots, Photofacial, Rosacea, Microneedling, Deep Wrinkles, Botox, Juvederm, Voluma, Vobella, Kybella, Latisse, SkinMedica, Skin care, Products, Dysport, Restylane, Silk, Lyft, Sculptra, Birthmark Removal, Tattoo Removal, Nail Fungus Laser, Spider vein, Varicose vein, Laser Hair Reduction, Laser Hair Removal, Skin Tightening, Teeth Whitening, Electrolysis, Mens Treatments, Spa Parties, Microdermabrasion, Ultrasound Facial, Face Lift, Hand Rejuvenation, Permanent Make-up, Permanent Cosmetics, Umbilicoplasty, Massage, Body Contouring, Body W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
154 reviews
578
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Wolford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:45 AM
Wonderful people that do an amazing job! You won't regret it!
Anita M-Pia Cappuccio-Palmieri on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 09:57 AM
Body Beautiful is the BEST in Laser Treatments! My favorite treatment is the SkinPen Microneedling Procedure. It helped my skin with pore size, skin tightening, fine lines and wrinkles! The staff is very friendly and professional as well!
Jessica Hoge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 15:43 PM
April Ritter is fantastic! She’s very knowledgeable and can always answer any question that I may have. Not only that, she has great bedside manner and is genuinely concerned with your comfort. Thank you April for always taking such good care of me! �
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kristina Modolo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:19 AM
April Ritter does awesome with my tattoo removal at the Cranberry location with the PicoSure laser. I'm amazed at after just 3 treatments how much its gone away! I've also had a session done for hair removal on my underarms and legs and the results after one session was amazing. The prices here are great. Definitely recommend Body Beautiful!!
Rebecca Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 14:47 PM
I had laser done on my face to remove about 15 broken capillaries about a week or so ago by Mark. I cannot believe how amazing my skin looks! Not a mark on it! I'm floored at the results. I no longer have to use concealer or face makeup. I look 10 years younger. Thank you Mark and Body Beautiful!! I highly recommend them!!!
Lea Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 07:18 AM
OMG...love this place!! Went to the grove city office. I got the Botox in the armpit because I been dealing with excessive sweating for years. I have spent so much money on deodorant over the years and nothing helped. only could ever wear black shirts because I sweat so much. After 3 days I noticed it working!! No sweating at all!!!!I can not believe it worked!! I'm so happy!! Diane & mark was so super nice and answered all my questions.
Amy Komack on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:51 AM
Tina was great but the Photofacial treatments on my face caused deep bumps as if a pimple is trapped under the skin, that are still there a year later. These are not the white bumps near the eyes which are common but under the hollow of the cheeks I even had my chest done to reduce some sun spots. Tina started with a low level and warned my of a bit of redness and tingling. Neither happened. She turned it up each time after that, still nothing and absolutely no change on my chest. Tina even did a free session which was kind of her.Thank goodness for Rodan and Fields which is slowly getting rid of the bumps and my chest is greatly improved.
Patty Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:43 AM
I am so happy with my visit to BODY BEAUTIFUL. I had the Micro Needling done today and was treated with respect. I had done my studying on this procedure and was very pleased with the way they had taken very good care of me. They prepped me well and the pain was minimal. I am looking forward to having one of their many other procedures done. BODY BEAUTIFUL DOES IT ALL. I felt like a kid in the candy store.....Thank you Mark and Michelle.....you made me feel and look like a million bucks for a few dollars.
Michele Meyerl on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:04 AM
It took me awhile to decide it was time to go through with laser hair removal, & now I question as to why I waited so long! This has been the best experience of my life & I'm so thrilled to have long last results. The entire staff has been nothing but kind. Mark was the person who has been completing my treatments & he makes you feel so comfortable. He also explains everything he will need to do & makes sure nothing is painful. Beyond glad I finally am going through with my hair removal! I would highly recommend Body Beautiful to all my friends & family!! If you're questioning it like I was, just do it, you won't regret it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.