Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
4 reviews
|Beauty|Missoula, MT 59801

837 S Higgins Ave, Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 728-7815

https://m.facebook.com/bodybasics406/?ref=bookmarks

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Natural skin and hair care products. Lotion, body wash, shampoo, bubble bath, bath fizziness (bath bombs) and more. Available Unscented, or choose from 80+ essential oils and 140 high quality perfume oils. Massage tools, and and crocheted items. Child friendly shop with a play area and dog.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 01:06 AM
This is one of very most favorite stores in the World!. Discover alll their wonderful, natural body products . It is like having a spa day at hame when you purchase facial products. My favorite product is the Eucolyptus-Mint body cleasner. It wakes you up in the mornig and helps you relax in the evening.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/12/2011, 00:24 AM
I first visited this tiny little store in college back in 1979? The lady who owned the store had a baby and she was so helpful; I was a frequent customer all through college. Fast forward 30 years and I was visiting Missoula; here was Body Basics. I went in and the same woman owned the store. She said that her baby was now a grown woman and the store was still wonderful. I go back everytime Im in town get the wonderful lotions and scents. I love it dearly. Please shop at Body Basics. Having lived in large cities for the past 20+ years, there are so few little shops left and who wants to always go to the mall!!!!
Tenly on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/09/2011, 03:38 AM
Body Basics has been in Missoula for years and is one of the greatest places in the world to pick up totally natural and custom scented lotions, body washes, revitalizing sprays, soaps and face care. The quality of the products is outstanding, not to mention they are filled with the beautiful aura and energy of the store! Go there and buy local!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Suzanne on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/08/2009, 01:19 AM
Wonderful cruelty-free products for skin and hair, many organic options. Reusable containers. Knowledgeable consultations. Gift items.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.