Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bobs Shanghai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1303 reviews
|Seafood|Rockville, MD 20850

305 N Washington St, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 251-6652

https://www.bobsshanghai66.com/bobs-66-shanghai.html

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(832) · American

15211 Major Lansdale Blvd

(301) 805-2284

20 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Bob's Shanghai specializes in the delicate yet savory steamed pork & crab soup dumplings also known as "xiao long bao"! Other highlights include Beef wrap w/ scallions, Shrimp & Pork Shumai, Chef Special Pork Fried Dumplings & our infamous Spicy Wontons! History Established in 2013. Bob's Shanghai brings the rich history of creating xiao long bao's from Nan Xiang Province to NYC then to Rockville, Maryland!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,303 reviews
5824
  
4249
  
385
  
232
  
146
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat Yu on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 02:49 AM
Pork and crab xiao long bao better than pork alone
ydant on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:43 AM
Ge the xiaolongbao ("soup dumplings") - best I've hard in the area and as close to what I've had in Taiwan as I can find. Make sure you get plenty of leafy vegetables - they are delicious. Bring cash.
Yong Kwon on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:29 AM
Surprise, surprise, XLB!!! Get 100 for $88 while deal lasts.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Derek Fromson on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:08 AM
Delicious, authentic soup dumplings top the list. Surprisingly good number of vegetarian options and dishes that kids like. Each dish is not expensive, but can add up if you're not careful. Cash only.
Jacob Small on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/16/2014, 02:40 AM
Soup Dumplings!
Anna Wi on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 02:43 AM
Soup dumplings, Shrimp dumplings, green beans sautéed in saté sauce! On point!
Jina Kim on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/13/2014, 01:30 AM
As a non Chinese, we took a peek at what others are having besides xia long bao. We ordered egg plant with garlic sauce and shanghai noodle and both were so good. Plus, food served almost right away!
Serious Eats on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:05 AM
The best kind of Chinese restaurant that offers cheap, authentic "Shanghainese tapas" and hand-rolled xiao long bao.
Kat Yu on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/06/2014, 01:07 AM
Cash only!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.