Logo White
Watch Demo

Bobs Quality Meats

Own this business?
4.8
113 reviews
|Restaurants|Seattle, WA 98118

4861 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118

(206) 725-1221

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bob's Quality Meats is located at 4861 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA. This location is in the Columbia City neighborhood. This business specializes in Meats and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
113 reviews
590
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Leigh on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/10/2010, 05:43 AM
Get your fresh cuts. Worth it, every time.
catherinec J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/01/2010, 01:02 AM
Great quality
Great quality meats and very helpful staff. They always provide detailed information and suggestions. I love the old fashioned "feel" of the store.
callie2112 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/28/2009, 15:54 PM
Customer oriented/Quality business – Bob's Quality meats is a great place to purchase the finest in meats. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer service is unsurpassed.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
brugen on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/24/2008, 09:09 AM
fantastic meat and service – Though I live nowhere near this neighborhood this is where I go when I need great meat. Last time I got a pig here for roasting, several people remarked it was the best meat (of any kind) they had ever had. James is great, the service is great, and the meat is fantastic.
millborne on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/28/2006, 13:23 PM
Awesome Butcher shop in Columbia City – I am so happy that I found this place. I, like alot of other people, have been buying my meats at the local grocery chains, well, no more!! I was searching for a Pork Shoulder roast and none of the grocery stores had one that was over 3 lb. I walked into Bob's and asked the butcher for a Pork shoulder blade roast and he said "how big do you want it?" Three minutes later I had my 5lb. Pork Roast, freshly cut and tied. All the meats here are "all natural and some organic." The butcher said that he can get me anything I want and they get meats in twice a day. The prices are very good and the customer service is fantastic!!
When you are here, you have to g
...  more>>
Kim B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/12/2005, 12:08 PM
Best meats in town
I have been coming here to get my meats for a long time and recommend that you give them a try too. They ALWAYS have the freshest, highest quality meats that you can buy, and the guys that work there are very knowledgeabe and friendly. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask them because they will be happy to help you with recipies or cooking suggestions any time. Plus their prices are pretty good to boot!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.