Logo White
Watch Demo

Bobs Quality Meats

Own this business?
4.8
113 reviews
|Restaurants|Seattle, WA 98118

4861 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118

(206) 725-1221

http://bobsqualitymeats.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bob's Quality Meats is located at 4861 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA. This location is in the Columbia City neighborhood. This business specializes in Meats and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
113 reviews
590
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
max l on Foursquare

a year ago

05/28/2018, 11:49 AM
Great fresh meats and good price on dog marrow bones
Larry Borders on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 14:30 PM
PSA!! Bob's has REOPEND as Dec. 10, 2015 please come show your support and get your holiday goodies😀
Larry Borders on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/11/2014, 05:41 AM
Bob's Quality Meats has been in the area for years this establishment is family owned. There quality is well worth the price hands down. I support this local business 110%
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Larry Borders on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/11/2014, 05:04 AM
The butcher bundles are awesome some are pricey but it's what's in your budget
Andrew Smith on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 14:10 PM
This place is the best. Totally worth the weekly trek for high quality, reasonably priced and humanely raised meat. Also the land jäger sticks.
Aviv Stern on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/31/2012, 06:30 AM
Old school butcher shop that features excellent cuts of dried age beef, real smoke house bacon, pork, duck, venison, game birds and other meat lover goodies.
Weslie M. on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/11/2012, 01:57 AM
The landjaeger is awesome
meetoo11 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/19/2010, 14:04 PM
ugh! – I went to BQM because of the great ratings. I was rather shocked to find they only had two kinds of steaks, one kind of roast, some chicken breasts, and several kinds of sausage. I didn't try the steaks because they were $15 a pound.....but I did purchase a roast. I cooked it this evening and it was terrible! Worst roast I have ever cooked. The sausage was ok, but I will never go back. I was hoping to find a great meat market close by to our new home, but it isn't going to be BQM.
christine d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/03/2010, 13:39 PM
Great cuts of meat
By far, the best butchers work at this store. They carry a selection of specialty meats such as rabbit, lamb, duck, bacon and several sausages. James is always so helpful and pleasant too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.