Logo White
Watch Demo

Bob's Little Feet

Own this business?
3.9
87 reviews
|Retail|Baton Rouge, LA 70816

4601 S Sherwood Forest Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 291-4850

https://bobslittlefeet.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

10513 S Mall Dr

(225) 297-7522

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Retail

8733 Jefferson Hwy

(225) 388-5798

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Shoe Stores

257 Lee Dr

(225) 766-6977

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(174) · Shoe Stores

7425 Corporate Blvd

(225) 928-4944
4.6
(21) · Retail

6401 Bluebonnet Blvd Suite 202

(225) 769-0065
4.5
(104) · Shoe Stores

2210 S Tanger Blvd #205

(225) 644-4555
About

Children's Shoes Since 1939. Stride Rite, New Balance, Keds, Saltwater Sandals, Jumping Jacks, & Crocs. Narrow-Med-Wide-Extra Wide. We also carry LSU Kid's Wear. Located on the corner of Sherwood & Coursey next to Wendy's. Open Mon-Sat 10am to 6pm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
87 reviews
549
  
46
  
33
  
23
  
117
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews3.9Google
  • 38 Reviews3.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochelle Mcallister Fleming on Facebook

5 months ago

11/20/2019, 16:22 PM
Great Selection: Poor Customer Service: I was sold 2 different size shoes, she wore the shoes out. I didn’t check- owner said “oh well” Just buy another pair. Cute shoes- expensive so if you can get pass the attitude of the owner you will find something you like.
Brandy Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 17:53 PM
DO NOT SHOP HERE! I was very disgusted by how rude and condescending the owner of the store was. As soon as I walked into the store he did not greet me and told me that he would not measure my son’s foot unless I was making a purchase. How am I supposed to make a purchase if I’m unsure about my son’s shoe size? I can go anywhere to have his foot measured (Dillard’s, Macy’s, Journey’s Kidz, etc...), so obviously I had every intention on making a purchase; but measuring feet, and trying on options is apart of the process. If you don’t want to service ALL of your customers properly then get out of the retail business! This store has extremely poor customer service. Thanks to the owner/manager , I will never shop here again. I will spend my hard earned money elsewhere. I hope he doesn’t treat all of his customers this way.
Brad Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:33 AM
Can’t say enough good things about this place! Autumn needed a wide shoe and the other places we went were a busy!! We walked in 5 mins before they closed and were treated like family.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen Pontiff Robichaux on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 12:07 PM
Should have a sign, all sells final. Rude owner will not take returns at all.
Carrie Driver on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 04:04 AM
My sister bought 2 pair of shoes and she lost the receipt for them. She needed to return the shoes because they are making red marks on the babies feet. It's only been 1 weeks (last Saturday) and the store owner said with out receipt he could not help her. She said she could show him the purchase on her credit card. He said to many people buy shoes from him and then find them cheaper online and try to bring his back. When he asked who sold the shoes to her and she told him, her dismissed it and told the clerk to go back to work. We've been buying shoes at this store for generations, but we will shop elsewhere now.
Meredith Keebler on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 03:31 AM
Friends have explained why and I trust their review. Truly a shame.
Gabriel-Amy Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 07:06 AM
GeGe Roulaine on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 14:06 PM
Deletria Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:33 AM
I went purchased my daughter some walking shoes and the two ladies were wonderful and very welcoming
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.