Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
928 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Woodinville, WA 98072

14148 NE 190th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

(800) 840-3346

https://www.bobsheating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172
5.0
(21) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

23912 75th Ave SE

(425) 398-1666
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914
About

At Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been one of the leading comfort companies since 1957. Our goal is to provide heating and air conditioning customers throughout the Puget Sound Area with comfort in their homes in any season. As a homeowner, you can rely on us for quality service, economic performance and expert installation. Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning offers an extensive range of home improvement services including: Furnaces Air conditioners Heat pumps Hot water heaters Indoor air quality Accessories Service maintenance Duct cleaning Our Trust Certified technicians will help you choose the right product at just the right price. Your purchase will exceed your expectations for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
928 reviews
5742
  
459
  
39
  
29
  
177
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AnnaStina Davenport review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
AnnaStina Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:07 AM
We will NEVER call them again. We were told we needed a whole new furnace even though ours was only 11 years old. Gave us a price of OVER $5000 for new furnace. Everything seemed wrong so I called another company. They were here about five minutes when they saw two wires were wrong with the new thermostat. We have heat and it cost nothing! We were also told our furnace was in great shape and in no way needed replacing. When I called to cancel our appt with Bob's I was asked if I needed to reschedule and I said no and why.... they couldn't get off the phone fast enough with me.
Business Response:

Hi Mrs. Davenport, we have tried several times to get a hold of you to discuss your frustrations but unfortunately we haven't heard back from you. We would love the opportunity to go over our findings with you and help you understand that you absolutely need to do one of two things: 1. ask the orignal company who installed your furnace to change out your secondary heat exchangers under the warranty service bulletin at no charge, or 2. replace your furnace. Our service technician did see the wiring issue, but he did not fix it because of the health and safety hazard caused by your furnace having bad heat exchangers and emitting CO (Carbon Monoxide), per his diagnosis. You should not be using your furnace right now, and the company who fixed the wiring issue obviously did not do a thorough diagnosis of your equipment. Your furnace is not in great shape and could possibly pose a health risk if you don't repair or replace it. We reccomend that you call your local gas utility company out to your home to verify our diagnosis so that you can be assured that we did our job properly and that we had you and your family's safety in mind. Please call us at 800-840-3346 and ask for Melissa or Patrick to discuss this issue further. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Kun Li review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Kun Li on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:33 AM
Had Bob's doing the conversion of my house from electricity base boards to gas furnace. Very professional. I am very satisfied with the end result.
Business Response:

Thank you for this great review, and especially for your trust in Bob's to get the job done right!

Wendy Brown review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Wendy Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:58 AM
I have worked with another Heating and Air Conditioning Company for many years, in several different homes however this time they wanted to charge me $100 extra for "difficult access" because my furnace is in the attic. I checked with Bob's and there is no such fee so I scheduled a furnace and water heater service and inspection. The technician was courteous, on time and gave us some great news. Not only was my furnace in good shape but my hot water heater didn't need servicing or flushing because it fills from the bottom of the tank. What a happy surprise that we didn't have to pay extra for something we thought was needed but as it turns out, it wasn't necessary at all. Thank you do much for your honesty! Bob's will now be our go-to if/when we need furnace service. Just wish they also cleaned and serviced gas fireplaces!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Bob's! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Dennise Osborne review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Dennise Osborne on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 04:58 AM
I was extremely pleased with Bob's Heating & AC from the time I called them to my installation of my new furnace. They were very personable, efficient and followed through on everything we agreed to. I first dealt with Tyler for the sales meeting then Josh and Alex on the installation. Everything went very smooth and the financing was painless. I had an estimate from WA Energy Services and Bob's prices were better, the equipment was better and Bob's was much more detailed and had more to offer. I have recommended Bob's to my friends and showed them my new Bryant furnace. I am so pleased with my decision to go with Bob's Heating & AC!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for this wonderful testimonial! We are pleased you had an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing and trusting Bob's with such an important investment! We appreciate your business.

RevKenneth Eugene Curl review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
RevKenneth Eugene Curl on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:33 AM
Bob's always does great work and reasonable prices.
James Nolan review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
James Nolan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:18 AM
The service has dropped off and they can't make their appointments. Don't use Bob's Heating and Cooling.
Respond to negative reviews
Kerstin McKee review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Kerstin McKee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:18 AM
we have used them for at least 10+ years and never had a issue with the service. thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty for all these years!

Amy Goble review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Amy Goble on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:28 AM
I would not hesitate to recommend Bob's heating and cooling. They were timely, professional and knowledgeable! My city inspector commented that they went above and beyond code! Thanks, Bob's, for the great customer service experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for this excellent review, but especially for your business! We appreciate your trust in Bob's!

Catherine Albert review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Catherine Albert on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:02 AM
Bob's Heating is so wonderful to work with. I have used them for 10 years
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your loyalty over the years, we love our Customers for Life! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.