Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
927 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Woodinville, WA 98072

14148 NE 190th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

(800) 840-3346

https://www.bobsheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(20) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

23912 75th Ave SE

(425) 398-1666
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914
About

At Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been one of the leading comfort companies since 1957. Our goal is to provide heating and air conditioning customers throughout the Puget Sound Area with comfort in their homes in any season. As a homeowner, you can rely on us for quality service, economic performance and expert installation. Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning offers an extensive range of home improvement services including: Furnaces Air conditioners Heat pumps Hot water heaters Indoor air quality Accessories Service maintenance Duct cleaning Our Trust Certified technicians will help you choose the right product at just the right price. Your purchase will exceed your expectations for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
927 reviews
5741
  
459
  
39
  
29
  
177
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Geoff Clark review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Geoff Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Reed review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Brian Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:06 AM
The scheduling was easy, they arrived ontime, and the cost was appropriate.
Business Response:

Thank you for this excellent review, and for choosing Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning!

Bob Hines review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Bob Hines on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:00 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mohammad Zahoor review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Mohammad Zahoor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:03 AM
Michael Keri Ann Watson review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Michael Keri Ann Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:51 AM
We really like how they are all like one big family!
Business Response:

We like that too! Thanks for recognizing our Bob’s Family! And thank you for your business!

Linda Astle review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Linda Astle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 06:19 AM
Bob's is awesome! We woke up with no heat yesterday which was really scary since I watch my granddaughters during the week. My husband spoke with the amazing Timi who was able to get us an appointment the same day! The tech, Adam, was so knowledgeable and professional. He got us back up and running within an hour and took the time to go over the entire system with my husband. He gave us tips on furnace maintenance and provided us with a quote to upgrade since we had our furnace installed in 1994. When we're ready to install a new system we will definitely be giving Bob's a call!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words about Timi and Adam and for choosing Bob’s!

Darrell Gulin review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Darrell Gulin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:37 AM
Great service for many years now.!! Service of furnace was very professional and well explained the results
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Bob’s Heating!

Shanna Dosono review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Shanna Dosono on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:19 AM
James Signorelli review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
James Signorelli on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 04:09 AM
wow they were on time and professional can,t beat that
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.