Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
890 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Woodinville, WA 98072

14148 NE 190th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

(800) 840-3346

https://www.bobsheating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

521 187th St E

(253) 847-5405
About

At Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been one of the leading comfort companies since 1957. Our goal is to provide heating and air conditioning customers throughout the Puget Sound Area with comfort in their homes in any season. As a homeowner, you can rely on us for quality service, economic performance and expert installation. Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning offers an extensive range of home improvement services including: Furnaces Air conditioners Heat pumps Hot water heaters Indoor air quality Accessories Service maintenance Duct cleaning Our Trust Certified technicians will help you choose the right product at just the right price. Your purchase will exceed your expectations for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
890 reviews
5711
  
457
  
38
  
28
  
174
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Adams review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Brian Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:19 AM
They came out same day and fixed the issue with my air conditioning. Bob's also installed the system 3 years and did an excellent job. In addition to fixing the AC issue they installed a wireless thermostat that allows me to control my homes temperature from anywhere with my cell phone. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Good company to work with.
Business Response:

Brian, thank you for the wonderful testimonial. Isn't it great being able to control your thermostat from your cell phone? We love that feature and it's great to hear you do too!

Tim Tranmendous review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Tim Tranmendous on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:15 AM
GR8 serviced!
Donna Sweet review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Donna Sweet on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:44 AM
Bob’s Heating is great my themastat went black, they came out the same day fixed it and I wasn’t charged and they did it in a timely manner.
Business Response:

So glad we could help get your thermostat back up and running, Donna! Thank you for the kind review.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trayce Duffy review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Trayce Duffy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 05:31 AM
UPDATE: COMPLAINT RESOLVED CHANGING TO 5 STARS Thank you very much for taking my concern seriously and being very accommodating in resolving my complaint. It is refreshing to see a company stand behind their customer. I understand that my parents are not the only people that you serve. However, being that they are my parents they do become my number one priority, and I make sure their needs are meet. Like you said in your email Mike did give my mother a call to say he was o...Continue Reading
Terry Donovan review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Terry Donovan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:44 AM
Could not be more pleased!!! Arrived on time got the AC installed explained everything-- great job!!
Business Response:

That's fantastic, Terry! So glad to hear that everything went well. Thank you for the 5-star review!

Bruce Sillers review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Bruce Sillers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 05:06 AM
Service people who have come to our house to service the AC & furnace have all been thorough & professional & easy to deal with. No complaints whatsoever.
Chip Mathes review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Chip Mathes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:16 AM
Next day service doesn't get any better than that!!!! Thank You!!!!
Jane Dickinson review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Jane Dickinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:16 AM
The crew did an excellent job! They were very polite and went through everything they did and also explained how everything worked. I’m very happy with Bobs Heating.
Business Response:

Thank you for this excellent feedback and especially for your business! We appreciate you!

Meredith Dobbs Colquitt review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Meredith Dobbs Colquitt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 03:39 AM
Donnie and Brandon and the rest of the crew were here last week doing a fairly complex ductless heat pump install. They had a couple of challenges to contend with for design, and then a sick customer (me), but they were pleasant throughout and ensured we got the AC we wanted where we wanted it, with great finish out. We are very happy with our new AC solution. In addition, they were honest with us about water heater install challenges and took that back to the shop to map out an acceptable solution with the inspector rather than go with an iffy or unsightly ventilation solution due to how our basement was finished out. We look forward to completing that work with Bob’s.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Meredith! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your ductless heat pump installation. Thank you for trusting Bob's with your HVAC needs!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.