Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
893 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Woodinville, WA 98072

14148 NE 190th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

(800) 840-3346

https://www.bobsheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

521 187th St E

(253) 847-5405
About

At Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been one of the leading comfort companies since 1957. Our goal is to provide heating and air conditioning customers throughout the Puget Sound Area with comfort in their homes in any season. As a homeowner, you can rely on us for quality service, economic performance and expert installation. Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning offers an extensive range of home improvement services including: Furnaces Air conditioners Heat pumps Hot water heaters Indoor air quality Accessories Service maintenance Duct cleaning Our Trust Certified technicians will help you choose the right product at just the right price. Your purchase will exceed your expectations for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
893 reviews
5713
  
458
  
38
  
28
  
174
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Levesque review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
David Levesque on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:48 AM
While it is hard to get on the schedule sometime, the technicians are always extremely effective and helpful. The people taking calls are also very helpful.
Berhe Demoz review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Berhe Demoz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:47 AM
After the AC was installed,I was told that one or two of the item units were not installed and I was told if I want to install them with Additional money.I insisted saying that I should have been told or aware earlier of the case if it was part of it. How ever,with quick understanding,the units were installed at no additional cost with thanks. Again thank you
Bob Throckmorton review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Bob Throckmorton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 07:05 AM
Great service and great employees!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Margie Bicknell review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Margie Bicknell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:30 AM
Bob's installed our heater 9 years ago. They have made sure we had new filters, and they have done check ups to keep it running in tip-top shape. Bob's was recommended to us, and I will always recommend it to others.
Doug Ward review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Doug Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 03:16 AM
Great people and great service. Need I say anything more...
Kip Board review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Kip Board on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:56 AM
I'd highly recommend Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, they were very professional. They did an excellent job installing our AC. Thank you very much!!
Toni Neely review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Toni Neely on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:34 AM
Steve from Bob's Heating did our yearly service on our furnace and A/C. He was great and we highly recommend him and Bob's.
Jim Albers review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Jim Albers on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:01 AM
My wife has a medical condion where she cannot tolerate the heat. Bob's was able to put the ac in in a few days before the current heat wave. Their installers were great. Great customer service from Dana at the office
Business Response:

Jim, we're so glad to have been able to help you and your wife during this warm weather season! Thank you for the kind words.

Steven Nagel review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Steven Nagel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:50 AM
I have used Bob's on at least 10 of our projects and have not been disappoint. I highly recommend Bob's Heating.
Business Response:

Thank you, Steven! We truly value your loyalty to Bob's Heating.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.