Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
893 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Woodinville, WA 98072

14148 NE 190th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

(800) 840-3346

https://www.bobsheating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

521 187th St E

(253) 847-5405
About

At Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been one of the leading comfort companies since 1957. Our goal is to provide heating and air conditioning customers throughout the Puget Sound Area with comfort in their homes in any season. As a homeowner, you can rely on us for quality service, economic performance and expert installation. Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning offers an extensive range of home improvement services including: Furnaces Air conditioners Heat pumps Hot water heaters Indoor air quality Accessories Service maintenance Duct cleaning Our Trust Certified technicians will help you choose the right product at just the right price. Your purchase will exceed your expectations for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
893 reviews
5713
  
458
  
38
  
28
  
174
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Ullakko-Anderson review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Megan Ullakko-Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:46 AM
So glad I went with Bob's! Not only does the AC work great the service is above and beyond. The men who came to our house were so professional and left no trace that they had even been here. Since Bob's had services our house when it was built it was such an easy process to get the AC installation set up. I did everything over the phone! And after it was all said and done they sent us a $5 Starbucks card! It's little things like that, that make a good to GREAT company! Much appreciated and I will always recommend Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Megan! We are so pleased you had an excellent experience, thank you for trusting us with such a big purchase! Stay cool this summer! 😉

Susie Dwight Hauck review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Susie Dwight Hauck on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 06:00 AM
We absolutely loved our service. Crews to Management all very knowledgable. Highly recommend to call this company. Call Bobs to git-er-dun!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are pleased you (and Barlee) had an excellent experience! Thank you for trusting us with such an important purchase!

Angela D'Ambrosia McMahon review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Angela D'Ambrosia McMahon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 07:23 AM
Joseph inspected and serviced my furnace. He took time to go over everything and answered all my questions. His customer service is perfection!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jason Butler review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Jason Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 01:57 AM
How do i enter the contest. I've tried likeing it and sharing but never no if I'm entered or not
Charlene Waymire review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Charlene Waymire on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 01:56 AM
So thankful that Bob's was able to squeeze us in to their packed schedule. Our furnace had turned off due to a flashing leak. We're all fixed and the house is heating back up nicely. Great customer service both with the front office and the serviceman.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you kind comments! We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience. We would expect nothing less from our awesome team! :)

Cassie King review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Cassie King on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:31 AM
I recently had all of my ductwork replaced by Bob's Heating and Air Conditioning. Before they replaced it, my home comfort level was what I thought "tolerable", and now I realize how wrong I was! Now because of Bob's Heating, my home is the same temperature in each room, and extremely comfortable! I never thought we would be done with the days that we had to sit in a small room with the door shut just to be warm. Thank you Bob's!
Daniel Maes review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Daniel Maes on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 01:08 AM
Bob's is a wonderful company. They are friendly, efficient, reliable, compassionate and wonderful people. They were our Christmas miracle to my 4 children and myself. Highest recommendation!
Fran Hurley review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Fran Hurley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2014, 05:03 AM
I will diffinantly share your business with all my Facebook friends and family. I truly believe, as a business owner myself, growth comes by giving. Give and it will come back to you...Good measure pressed down, shakin together and running over! You have been a Blessing to so many this Christmas season. May you receive 100 fold in return. Happy New Year!
Tia Moliga Leota review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Tia Moliga Leota on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 02:57 AM
Amazing company!!!!!, outstanding People!!!! You provide excellent customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.