Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
876 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Woodinville, WA 98072

14148 NE 190th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

(800) 840-3346

https://www.bobsheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

10108 E Portland Ave

(253) 539-5959

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

521 187th St E

(253) 847-5405

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning, we've been one of the leading comfort companies since 1957. Our goal is to provide heating and air conditioning customers throughout the Puget Sound Area with comfort in their homes in any season. As a homeowner, you can rely on us for quality service, economic performance and expert installation. Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning offers an extensive range of home improvement services including: Furnaces Air conditioners Heat pumps Hot water heaters Indoor air quality Accessories Service maintenance Duct cleaning Our Trust Certified technicians will help you choose the right product at just the right price. Your purchase will exceed your expectations for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
876 reviews
5699
  
456
  
38
  
28
  
173
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg MacDonald review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Greg MacDonald on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 10:25 AM
They refused to do an annual check/service on my 21 year old furnace. Its in good shape and works fine. They offered to provide a price to replace it which I didn't ask for. Never stated the policy. Wasted my day to arrange for the visit. Things must be going well to put this kind of unstated policy in place. Disappointed. I will have to look elsewhere after quite a few years.
Claudia Jonez review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Claudia Jonez on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 03:36 AM
We chose Bob's because of a mutual friend/employee. They were prompt, and explained everything to us from beginning to end. We espically liked the installers and electriction. They found a couple of issues and they fixed them. It was not incovient to have them here. They were friendly. They did not leave until they knew that we understood how to use our new system.
Business Response:

Thank you for this lovely testimonial, Claudia! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our Bob's install crew. Enjoy your new system! :)

Joanne Elaine review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Joanne Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 04:44 AM
Brandon and Christian were very professional, diligent and knowledgeable regarding the replacement of our 100 amp box to 200 amp box. They started at 8:30am and just left at 7pm. They are a non stop machine!! What a pleasure working with them. Thank you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mallory Lobisser review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Mallory Lobisser on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:58 AM
The team from Bob’s did an outstanding job installing my A/C unit and return air vent. They were the only vendor to suggest the additional work in my attic to ensure that I got the most out of an A/C. The guys were courteous, kind, and diligent. They left my home as clean as when they arrived I could tell they knew what they were doing and took great pride in their work. They even took the time to install my new smart thermostat! I am so glad I went with them and wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for heating and/or A/C service. I am a VERY happy customer!
Pavel Tsvelikov review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Pavel Tsvelikov on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 04:59 AM
Best of the best company.
Annette Parker review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Annette Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:36 AM
Professional and excellent service!
Karen Rushing review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Karen Rushing on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 15:43 PM
Bob's always delivers. They are there when they say they will be there. They get the work done and get it done right. Always polite. I also think they are reasonable in pricing. Super easy to work with.
Assad Safiullah review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Assad Safiullah on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 11:35 AM
Always reliable and honest. Than
Joel Anker review for Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning
Joel Anker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 12:51 PM
Highly recommend! Great company!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.