Logo White
Watch Demo

Bob's Heating & Air Cond Service

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Contractors|Berwick, LA 70342

3760 5th St, Berwick, LA 70342

(985) 384-0283

http://www.bobsheatandac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Audie's Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1505 Sandra St

(985) 385-2665

1 person is looking at this business

Audie's Air Conditioning & Electrical
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1505 Sandra St

(985) 385-2665
Louie's A/c Heating & Refrigeration Services
5.0
(80) · Contractors

6139 Tezcuco Ct

(225) 644-4480

2 people are looking at this business

Air Control Engineering
5.0
(1) · Contractors

24330 Sebastian St

(225) 687-6417

2 people are looking at this business

Bayou Side A/C & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

262 Leona Dr

(985) 709-2316

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bob's Heating & Air Conditioning Services is a full-service HVAC company serving Morgan City, Houma, Thibodaux, and other communities in southern Louisiana. We back our work with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. We offer air conditioning and furnace repair, maintenance, and installation service, as well as other services such as electrical, commercial HVAC, generators, and marine HVAC.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis N Loren Kenney on Facebook

25 days ago

07/30/2019, 03:46 AM
I highly recommend Bob’s Heating and Air Conditioning for any of your cooling or heating needs. I recently dealt with Dawn over the phone and she was absolutely fantastic to work with. My mother lost her power in the tropical storm and I called Bob’s because no electricians were available and Dawn walked me thru everything that I needed to make sure that my mothers power was tuned on that day. She went above and beyond to make sure that we had everything that we needed and even gave me a follow up call the next day to make sure everything was right. Dawn is a great example of how to treat her customers and me and my family sure appreciated her professionalism.
Curtis Kenney
Chermaine Stein on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 10:26 AM
Rock steady company. Very impressed with their staff and their service.
Linda Gros on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:20 AM
great service and friendly and treats you like family checkout my post on my page and clean and neat thanks guys keep warm and safe 🙌🙌🙌🙌
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandon Conerly on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:34 AM
Had a little hiccup, but we were very impressed on how they came out as a Team 3 Techs deep and spoke with us right away, Things happen but you guys really proved that you will take care of any concerns and made sure everyone's on the same page. The Technicians at Bobs Heating care about making sure the Job is right, and that your satisfied.They welcome and listen to your input and feed back. If anything is jot right they will work to fix any errors or clear up any miscommunications making sure our happy with the product and quality of work. Thank you Scott for going above and beyond to make sure that my Mom was taken care of. Top Quality
Pam Thibodeaux on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2018, 05:21 AM
We bought a new central unit and financed it through Wells Fargo. I have been very pleased with the service technicians and the savings on my Cleco bill.
Tabitha-Lee Hopkins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 08:31 AM
Our unit was 21yrs old and died in the dead of summer. We got quotes from a couple different companies. Curly came out and completely sold us on Bob's! Their customer service CAN NOT be beat! We had a few hiccups, which was to be expected when replacing such an old unit, but Jena, Scott, & Jeremy stayed on top of it, and we couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Bob's! An HVAC system is one of the most expensive items with homeownership...don't skimp! You aren't just buying an air conditioner with this company- you're buying peace of mind, comfort for your home, and a company whose customer service is unmatched! Don't waste your time with other companies, Bob's is the best all arou...  more>>
Randall Jennings on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 05:58 AM
Have always had a great experience with them. Great service
Marcie Toups Acosta on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 07:47 AM
Great service!! Always our first call, had to call on them twice in the last couple of mouths, first to fix the duct work going into My husband man cave, that the another A/C company screws up in our new home, contracted from Gulf Coast Homes. Today they installed a junction Box, so all we have to do is plug the generator in. Great bunch of guys!! Also they just installed my mother-in-law and my brother a new unit!! Always call them first!!
Edward Darcé Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 03:06 AM
All around top notch service. The techs are always incredibly knowledgeable, timely, and courteous and every call I’ve made to their office has been handled with a sense of priority by their awesome staff. Would recommend Bob’s to anyone without hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.