Logo White
Watch Demo

Bobby's Shop

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Restaurants|Key West, FL 33040

900 Simonton St, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 294-2655

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Bobby's Monkey Bar is located at 900 Simonton St, Key West, FL. This business specializes in Bars, Pubs, & Clubs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jackomoipa on Trip Advisor

    3 months ago

    08/02/2019, 02:21 AM
    If You’re Not a Nice Person...Stay Away
    This place is just great! It’s a local’s bar but if you’re not an a-hole then you’ll do just fine. They welcome everyone so if you have any issues with sexual preferences other than your own or with anything else then please do everyone a favor and just stay away...you’re not wanted here.
    This place is off the beaten path from all the Duval tourist traps. It’s just a fun place and they have karaoke!!! The bartender Matias is also just cool, and don’t even think about giving him any crap because he’s not having any of it!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!
    Louve56 on Trip Advisor

    a year ago

    11/06/2018, 01:25 AM
    I Love 😍
    Super ambiance dans ce bar de quartier. Mon conjoint et moi même avons passé une soirée extra.
    La maîtresse de maison est très accueillante et le karaoké des plus festifs !
    Je recommande si vous voulez vivre un moment moins conventionnelle que sur Duval St.
    charliewynott on Trip Advisor

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 01:47 AM
    local favorite
    this great little bar has great karaoke and pool table. A locals favorite great drink prices and nice bartenders. You can actually hold a conversation while sitting at the bar.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Sabine F on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    05/08/2017, 01:34 AM
    Crazy cool karaoke bar
    This bar is what our friends call a 'dive bar': full of locals that just want to have fun and a couple of drinks.
    Karaoke was super fun and surprisingly no one wanted to play pool so we had the table to ourselves.
    Drinks were incredibly cheap and the barmaid has a great sense of humor.
    I would come to Key West again just for this place!
    Navy92a on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 01:08 AM
    Favorite all-inclusive neighborhood bar in KE
    We stop here almost every trip to Key West. Laid back friendly with mostly locals. You need to be smoke tolerant. Pool table, good music not too loud.
    dazz34 on Trip Advisor

    3 years ago

    10/18/2016, 02:48 AM
    Loved this OPlace
    Great little place for karaoke off the beaten path. Many more locals and pretty good singers. The sound quality wasn't the best but we had a great time.
    Ed L on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    04/15/2016, 02:13 AM
    Great Kareoke! Off the beaten tourist path.
    Great late night hangout, never seem to be able to leave before 4a.m !
    If you stumble upon it. ...try it..
    Miss Elaine, Tony and Kareoke boy Mark are great fun !
    Eat1Drink2Travel3 on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    12/31/2015, 00:04 AM
    Dived out
    We had planned to meet some friends here but when we arrived at around 8pm it was empty and we decided to go elsewhere. They have a pool table and could possibly be a great dive bar if it were full of people.
    cyanemi on Trip Advisor

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 01:42 AM
    Great Local Bar that we found.
    Super great for Karaoke. These patrons are old friends with each other and it has a great community atmosphere and they are nice to the tourists. A big shout out to Wendy from Punta Gorda for saving me one night!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.