Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bobby's Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Gay Bars|Key West, FL 33040

900 Simonton St, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 294-2655

http://ww1.bobbysmonkeybar.com/?sub1=0ba6a244-997d-11ea-b9ff-bc2c8b4d4678

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133
4.6
(250) · Restaurants

3340 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-4343
4.6
(327) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1018) · Restaurants

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-8100
About

Bobby's Monkey Bar is located at 900 Simonton St, Key West, FL. This business specializes in Bars, Pubs, & Clubs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
515
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kruzngrlz on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 05:28 AM
Cute Neighborhood Bar Fun neighborhood bar. Stopped here for a quick drink on our way to dinner. Very friend staff, great vibe!
Adam on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

12/20/2020, 07:42 AM
Fun with Friends A Friendly Drinking Hole. Key West has a chill vibe and the Monkey Bar a great place to find it. Low key may be an understatement but the drinks are stiff and the bartender is nice. It feels like that perfect neighborhood bar where everyone would know your name. My sense was that it was more populated with locals than tourists so it is a chance to meet the real Key West. The only frustration is that they do not take cash. Come on boys this is almost 2021 (because I am so done with 2020) that you cannot expect us to actually carry cash especially in skinny jeans.
doug w on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:20 AM
Staff and drinks are great Very casual place, mostly locals. Drinks are cheap and soooooooo much fun there, we didn't remember getting home.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
はっちゃん2017 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/29/2020, 22:18 PM
アメリカではじめてカラオケをしました 馴染みのマリコさんに連れられて、アメリカのカラオケバーへ初めて行きました。マリコさんはお店の常連なので、我々も歓待してくれました。お店は地元の方で賑わっていました。カラオケは画像はなしで字幕だけでます。日本の30年前の雰囲気です。もちろん、英語の歌しかありません。酔ったついでにステージ上で歌いましたが、お店のお客も盛り上がってくれて楽しい夜でした。初見では入れないでしょう。
Jackomoipa on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:21 AM
If You’re Not a Nice Person...Stay Away This place is just great! It’s a local’s bar but if you’re not an a-hole then you’ll do just fine. They welcome everyone so if you have any issues with sexual preferences other than your own or with anything else then please do everyone a favor and just stay away...you’re not wanted here. This place is off the beaten path from all the Duval tourist traps. It’s just a fun place and they have karaoke!!! The bartender Matias is also just cool, and don’t even think about giving him any crap because he’s not having any of it!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!
Louve56 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:25 AM
I Love 😍 Super ambiance dans ce bar de quartier. Mon conjoint et moi même avons passé une soirée extra. La maîtresse de maison est très accueillante et le karaoké des plus festifs ! Je recommande si vous voulez vivre un moment moins conventionnelle que sur Duval St.
charliewynott on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:47 AM
local favorite this great little bar has great karaoke and pool table. A locals favorite great drink prices and nice bartenders. You can actually hold a conversation while sitting at the bar.
Sabine F on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:34 AM
Crazy cool karaoke bar This bar is what our friends call a 'dive bar': full of locals that just want to have fun and a couple of drinks. Karaoke was super fun and surprisingly no one wanted to play pool so we had the table to ourselves. Drinks were incredibly cheap and the barmaid has a great sense of humor. I would come to Key West again just for this place!
Navy92a on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 01:08 AM
Favorite all-inclusive neighborhood bar in KE We stop here almost every trip to Key West. Laid back friendly with mostly locals. You need to be smoke tolerant. Pool table, good music not too loud.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.