Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob Steele Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Atlanta, GA 30327

4403 Northside Pkwy NW #160, Ste 160, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 262-9499

https://www.bobsteele.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Named as one of the top salons to visit in Georgia by 101 Hairstyles Magazine, Bob Steele Salon desires to offer something new and unique to our metro-Atlanta clients. Whether you are looking to change your style completely or refresh your current style our team of experts look forward to serving you. Our exquisite salon, professional hair stylists, and products of uncompromising quality will ensure only the best results for any of your beauty needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5174
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim R. review for Bob Steele Salon
Kim R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/15/2005, 11:51 AM
Great This salon is located in a unique area and parking is never an issue. Getting an appointment is not a problem but recommend making an appt at each visit. Getting hair trimmed/cut has always been a pleasant experience at Bob Steele Salon. I have had two individuals cut my hair and both always listen to what I am requesting/wanting. I also think the cost is very reasonable. Highly recommend.
Suzy W. review for Bob Steele Salon
Suzy W. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/23/2005, 07:16 AM
Fantastic manicures This is the only salon I trust with my nails. Every time I go my hands are pampered and I leave with the best looking nails in town. I have never had my hair cut here because I love my own stylist too much to cheat on her lol but the cuts I've seen at this place are quite nice. But for now I'll stick with manicures!
Khalil J. review for Bob Steele Salon
Khalil J. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/16/2005, 12:43 PM
Top-notch service, classy environment Tucked away off the Cumberland exit on I-75, Bob Steele's stylists are among the elite of their trade. Like most salons, Bob Steele will cost you quite a bit more than your neighborhood barber.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mohammed H T. review for Bob Steele Salon
Mohammed H T. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/20/2005, 20:49 PM
Hair salon this is the best hair salon in atlanta area, very easy to get to, and they have impacable customer service. they serve you with a drink when you get there, give you a massage when you are getting your services performed.
Contributor review for Bob Steele Salon
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

04/15/2005, 19:38 PM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Full-service Aveda salon features hair and spa services, such as facials, massages and hair removal.
sclark77 review for Bob Steele Salon
sclark77 on Citysearch

18 years ago

05/06/2003, 21:40 PM
Wonderful!!!! – I visited Bob Steele for the first time today wanting a dramatic change. It's the first time I left today without crying! I love my new haircut! Everyone was so helpful and great! Angeliqua was my stylist, and she was awesome!
mpartap review for Bob Steele Salon
mpartap on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/01/2002, 10:50 AM
Best There Is! – Randi Jo at Bob Steele Salon is great! I recently moved from Tennessee and dreaded going to a new hairdresser. I got so lucky. She has done everything just as I like it and has new ideas. The salon is very nice and online appointments are available.
chrisraspi review for Bob Steele Salon
chrisraspi on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/22/2002, 01:55 AM
Favorite! – I have always had a wonderful experience at Bob Steele. The sylists are very talented, the atmosphere is superb and customer service is excellent. It's not like other salons where there are a zillion people worked in while you're there. I highly recommend this salon to anyone!!!! In fact, I've recommended 5 of my friends who have switched over from Van Michaels, Key Lime, etc.! My favorite stylist is Mandi......
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.