Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob Steele Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Atlanta, GA 30327

4403 Northside Pkwy NW #160, Ste 160, Atlanta, GA 30327

(404) 262-9499

https://www.bobsteele.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Named as one of the top salons to visit in Georgia by 101 Hairstyles Magazine, Bob Steele Salon desires to offer something new and unique to our metro-Atlanta clients. Whether you are looking to change your style completely or refresh your current style our team of experts look forward to serving you. Our exquisite salon, professional hair stylists, and products of uncompromising quality will ensure only the best results for any of your beauty needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5174
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
as124 review for Bob Steele Salon
as124 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/30/2007, 15:01 PM
DO NOT SEE LAVERNE FOR COLOR! – Unless you want to look like a two toned Halloween wig; don't see Laverne for color! Anyone else in the 4th price level and up is good. I have been going for 5 years and this was the worst experience I have ever had with haircolor.
jess8554 review for Bob Steele Salon
jess8554 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/04/2007, 02:21 AM
All non-Bottle Blonde's Beware – As long as you don't mind walking out looking like a bottle blonde...Bob Steele is great. But, for those of you just looking to liven up your natural color... you are better off buying a box of color from the local WalMart.
joblo review for Bob Steele Salon
joblo on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/29/2006, 20:32 PM
Better than the Other Salon – Much better than the Bob Steele salon on Barrett Parkway. More options for stylists and nicer atmosphere. I had a good experience with Liz (Stage One) hair.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Christal B. review for Bob Steele Salon
Christal B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/11/2006, 05:48 AM
Everything under one roof First of all, he has two other locations, Alpharetta and town center. One stop salon for you hair, nails and salon packages. They have 38 chairs, 10 shampoo bowls and over 50 employees. They were also one of the first salons to have online booking. The service is out of this world and you'll never want to go anywhere else. Get anything from a hair cut or foiling to waxing or a bridal hairdo! Spa packages can be facial, hand and feet or a massage. You can get everything under the sun for your nails done! You will love the royal treatment and the staff is great. And remember, three locations!
clemsonabs review for Bob Steele Salon
clemsonabs on Citysearch

16 years ago

01/21/2006, 07:42 AM
Great atmosphere – I've been going there for years and always get a wonderful cut and color. The stylist really care about making me happy. I love it there!!!
tjpatton review for Bob Steele Salon
tjpatton on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/23/2005, 13:52 PM
Great Experience – I tried the Bob Steele Salon after a friend recommended this salon to me. My first visit was for a cut only and I was very pleased with how it looked so I decided to get color the next week. Everything turned out really well and I am very pleased. The service was very professional - I will go back again.
sanpri k. review for Bob Steele Salon
sanpri k. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/21/2005, 10:56 AM
get your things done my aunt took me to this place from then on i frequently went to atlanta atleast to visit this place.such good experts for hair cut ,massages and manicure.place is really trendy.the ambience of the place is good.can go anytime and get things done.though u have to get appoinment you can go by anytime as there is alwasys someone to help you
J.K. S. review for Bob Steele Salon
J.K. S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/03/2005, 17:55 PM
Love your hair Trendy salon decor but with real talent. I first found this salon to make a hair and color appointment for a friend of mine. Since Aveda is exclusive product used there, the quality is always superb...beware, you may want to buy everything your stylist uses. I have seen several stylists there (book early if you want a specific one) and they have each been trained and chosen so well. I was so glad I started going and am still a loyal customer even though I moved out of state! Check out their website too for special offers and you may save a buck or two.
eawbrey review for Bob Steele Salon
eawbrey on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/09/2005, 11:16 AM
Horrible management skills – I was having my hair done with a single process color the week of my wedding and it came out after washing it to be 3 or so different shades. It looked horrible. I called and left a message for a manager, no one returned my call. I called again after I returned from my honeymoon and again, no one returned my call. It is understandable that some will make mistakes, just not how they handle it here. I would not risk coming here just for this reason. You are taking a risk when they don't care to fix it. I have been a client at this salon for 3 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.