Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob Rohrman Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1208 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

821 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 250-5222

https://www.rohrmanhonda.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(101) · Car Dealers

3467 McCarty Ln

(765) 446-7690

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(705) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.7
(61) · Car Dealers

508 W Carmel Dr

(317) 474-6444
4.7
(417) · Automotive

114 N 8th street

(574) 583-6151
4.6
(45) · Automotive

3724 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-6803
4.5
(4) · Automotive

8188 Allison Ave

(317) 972-7970
About

The Bob Rohrman Auto Group is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,208 reviews
5856
  
4107
  
346
  
236
  
193
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate on Cargurus

6 months ago

01/13/2021, 02:26 AM
Justin in sales was great, and the internet sales coordinator that initially picked up the lead was too. They were fast in response and totally accommodating. Pricing was good, process was good. What prevented a five-star rating: •It would have been good to receive a more complete list of "stuff you need to bring with you." Documents, etc. I know it should have been obvious that my wife had to be there since she was on my trade-in car's registration, but I didn't think of that and as a result we had to do some emailing of IDs and some signing of power of attorney stuff and it was an added hassle. •It took me three tries to get the finance manager to just give me the paperwork for a loan from my preferred lender for my preferred time period with no warranties. Not sure why he had to print paperwork every time he ran the numbers. That was the most pointlessly time-consuming part of the process. •Most of the staff wasn't wearing face coverings.
Robin on Cargurus

6 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:02 AM
yes very helpful
Chris Polei on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:40 AM
Professional and efficient service
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rabe Frasure on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:03 AM
Yes! Very easy to work with..great experience buying a car!
Eron Overly on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2020, 01:51 AM
I don’t recommend buying a used/preowned vehicle from here because it will most likely be sold underneath your nose with no warning until the last finalization of the sale. I went in to purchase a 2007 lifted blacked out chevy avalanche for my first dealership purchase.The process was very smooth and everyone was very friendly. I had finished up the credit application and began to start the final process to be approved etc. I get a call the next day. As I am expecting a call saying i was approved to come in and finally seal the deal I instead receive disappointing news. Apparently the car had been sold at auction which I am assuming was online the day that i had test drove the vehicle and to know ones awareness in the store it was sold already. I wasted my time and effort in trying to get a vehicle that was already sold. Seems very sketchy. How could that slip by the finance team and sales people? I don’t recommend going here at all because of such an unprofessional mistake. The manager I believe who’s name was Don also negotiated price apparently knowing the exact amount he had in the vehicle. If you know that amount why didn’t you know the vehicle was sold? Some fruit for thought for anyone considering doing business here. Fyi if you know what you have in a vehicle you should know that the vehicle was already sold. Thanks Don for giving such a good deal! Lol But I really do appreciate the sales person who did help me during the process which I know isn’t his fault.
Business Response:

Hello Eron, Sorry to hear about your bad experience. The 2007 Chevy Avalanche was sold to auction due to mechanical issues. This vehicle was not in a condition that we would want to sell it to a customer in. Sorry that you felt we sold it to another customer under your nose. Once a vehicle fails the inspection we push it to wholesale. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks,

Mary Jo Frederick-Gilbert on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 01:42 AM
Great service as always! Thanks Marcus, Mike and Jeremy for making our purchase so easy.
Robby Andrew McDaniel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 03:42 AM
Very smooth & pleasnatly uneventful transaction. Chuck Myers is a great person to work with.
Jocelyn on Cargurus

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 02:16 AM
Dealer was prompt in returning my inquiry. My schedule was to complicated to get over there but they were great with their follow up & accessibility.
Javier Zaragoza on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 04:47 AM
Kyle and finance manager were great help and also worked around our schedule. I definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.