Logo White
Watch Demo

Bob Harris Enterprises

Own this business?
4.6
307 reviews
|Automotive|Ames, IA 50014

2316 230th St #202, Ames, IA 50014

(515) 292-9200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
307 reviews
5230
  
430
  
312
  
24
  
113
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

07/07/2019, 05:07 AM
Truly a great class I use my setup book we were given in class almost daily and still learn more and more every time I open the thing. We came into the year as probably a 15th place car and have not ran out of the top ten all year with some top five finishes mixed in. We will be back for sure!
Cameron Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 06:01 AM
shock specialist great packages
Thomas Nelson Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 19:21 PM
Great costumer help and very informative
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Duane Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 11:29 AM
Excellent support, service ,sales and great people. thanks for having us at the four link school. we look forward to using our knowledge we have gained
Darryll Dickerson on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 20:34 PM
Very thorough class. I would recommend to any experience level of modified racer.
Bart Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 16:38 PM
Great cars! Great shocks! The best in the business!
Kevin McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 04:31 AM
The chassis school is very informative! It is well put together and the information is priceless. The panel of speakers have countless years of experience from several points of view of the racing world. All the staff at bhe are very friendly and happy to help. There shock department is very organized with high quality products and high standards. Wish this place was closer to my area!
Steve Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 03:51 AM
Great atmosphere and people!
Hunter Longnecker on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 15:22 PM
Always there to answer any questions you are having about there products. Fast turnarounds and defiantly make you a better racer. Excellent track side help.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.