Logo White
Watch Demo

BMW of Champaign

Own this business?
4.4
111 reviews
|Automotive|Savoy, IL 61874

100 Burwash Ave, Savoy, IL 61874

(866) 437-0930

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bob Ridings Lincoln
4.9
(1897) · Used Car Dealers

3103 N 22nd St

(217) 877-3102
Rick Ridings Ford Mercury
4.8
(444) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
Extreme Kia
4.8
(544) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222

1 person is looking at this business

Anderson Ford-Mercury Inc
4.7
(123) · Car Dealers

1001 State Route 10 West

(217) 935-3106

1 person is looking at this business

Wright Motor Company
4.7
(276) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

7 people are looking at this business

Red Line Auto Sales
4.6
(24) · Automotive

16 E Monroe Ave

(217) 832-9331

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sales, service procurement of New and used vehicles including certified pre-owned and commercial vehicles. Also, full service auto body/collision repair. Car detailing services. Automobile insurance claims.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
111 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Guess on Facebook

23 days ago

02/01/2020, 02:11 AM
We just purchased our second new X5 from Charlie. He is the best! Good experience with the entire group!
Nancy Tichacek Williams on Facebook

a month ago

01/26/2020, 16:26 PM
Yesterday, we purchased a car from at BMW of Champaign. Curt was extremely knowledgable and professional, we would definitely do business with him again.
Diana Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2020, 03:09 AM
They have great service! They keep my Honda CR-V in top shape!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kelly Gene Thrasher on Facebook

2 months ago

12/22/2019, 02:10 AM
the service is always top notch
Donna Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 06:24 AM
Christian always ready to take the extra mile to make a sale.
Terrie Jarvis Halberstadt on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 07:01 AM
Love the service department and they take excellent care of folks.
Ismail Hubaishy on Facebook

10 months ago

05/08/2019, 12:24 PM
Best service ever for my CRV
Tricia Bean Scott on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 07:24 AM
By far the most helpful experience I've ever had in buying a vehicle. The team at Honda BMW of Champaign was key in my decision in purchasing my new car...they went above and beyond to make me an informed buyer - no surprises. Both Sales and Service teams are knowledgeable, friendly and eager to assist their customers. Top-notch team which made my shopping/purchase/servicing a great experience.
Colin DeBlouwe on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:21 AM
Ben helped take care of me in my time if need when my car was going bad. I had purchased a used Chevy from this dealer and have had a couple of issues with the engine. Recently, the car was shot and Ben has went above and beyond to help by having his own company cover it, when it should’ve been the warranty group. Can’t thank him enough and everyone in the service department for being outstanding human beings and considerate to my case. Would definitely recommend buying a car here to anyone! Will purchase all my cars here! Thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.