Logo White
Watch Demo

BMW of Champaign

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
126 reviews
|Car Dealers|Savoy, IL 61874

100 Burwash Ave, Savoy, IL 61874

(866) 437-0930

https://www.bmwofchampaign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1308) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(249) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(505) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
4.8
(616) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222
4.7
(316) · Car Dealers

810 W Van Buren St

(217) 935-3156

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1135) · Car Dealers

1602 Commerce Pkwy

(309) 316-0591

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sales, service procurement of New and used vehicles including certified pre-owned and commercial vehicles. Also, full service auto body/collision repair. Car detailing services. Automobile insurance claims.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
126 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 56 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Talbert Neitzel on Facebook

4 days ago

09/21/2020, 08:35 AM
Great service. Friendly. Completed on time
Business Response:

Leslie, we appreciate your business and kind review! The team at Serra BMW Champaign looks forward to seeing you again soon.

Shan Xie on Facebook

6 days ago

09/19/2020, 01:31 AM
Get a new car here and the customer service here is great.
Business Response:

Shan - thank you for recommending Serra BMW Champaign! I am glad to hear that our team impressed you during your experience.

Dianna McBride on Facebook

11 days ago

09/14/2020, 07:27 AM
Had regular oil change performed. Prompt and completed in time they said. Service personnel friendly and efficient. I appreciated the attention to detail
Business Response:

We appreciate your support, Dianna! Safe travels from everyone at Serra BMW Champaign!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Linda Laugges on Facebook

13 days ago

09/12/2020, 05:09 AM
Very good, organized and efficient
Business Response:

Linda, thank you for the recommendation! We are grateful for your business here at Serra BMW Champaign, and we look forward to your next visit!

George Simpson on Facebook

21 days ago

09/04/2020, 05:37 AM
Excellent Honda service for my '18 Accord. I had an appointment for B service and to have my car detailed. They had all my information when I pulled in. Great experience, even when I received a text with two other needed services, which I approved. They came in under the estimate, which is great! The detailing job was excellent - my car looks better than new!
Jim Rayburn on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 02:25 AM
Tremendously friendly, professional staff! Hassle free negotiations! Quick, respectful service! A business that continually gives back to the community! An exciting new local small business we need to support!
John Ducey on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 04:13 AM
Fair prices. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Friendly staff
Business Response:

Hi John - Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Serra BMW Champaign. Safe travels and we hope to see you back!

Lon Cassel on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2020, 11:21 AM
They care about your experience!
Tony Peyton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 12:43 PM
Excellent experience, entire staff friendly and helpful. A great place with great cars and people. Five stars any time!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.