Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
51 reviews
|Real Estate|San Diego, CA 92122

4079 Governor Dr, Ste 600, San Diego, CA 92122

(858) 535-0000

http://bluxen.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2146 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 681-6081
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

401 N Coast Hwy

(760) 435-2200
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1734 Mt Way

(760) 650-2156
5.0
(27) · Real Estate

16615 Dove Canyon Rd #101

(858) 229-9212
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

27739 Mountain Meadow Rd

(760) 749-3999
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1199 Pacific Hwy

(619) 846-5889

1 person is looking at this business

About

As your local real estate agents, we are committed to providing you with best services. Our team is here to help you to buy or sell your individual or commercial property. As experts in San Diego Real Estate, we monitor the real estate market on daily basis to make sure we can provide the most helpful tips to our clients. If you are not sure and 100% ready to buy a property in San Diego area, you can register with us and we will inform you about the properties which are suitable to your needs. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. After you purchase your new home, we will stand by you to help you with the transition into your new property. If you are have come across cases

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eva P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/30/2013, 14:11 PM
Communication is key & he's been a great help!!! Farid and his wife Peggy was the most helpful realtor we have dealt with, they are exceptionally people oriented and understand our needs well...we are very happy that with their assistance, we are able to identify and close on a property in 7 weeks. Thank you guys your the best :)
Sam S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/09/2013, 17:28 PM
Farid & Peggy helped us find our first home. They were such wonderful people. We moved into our home a year ago and we still keep in touch, They became our friend in the process. Our search was not an easy one. Our needs changed as our family grew and they were so understanding and helpful. they listened to everything we needed and guided us without pushing, always finding the time to accommodate a family with two little ones. Since then they have helped another one of our friends to find their home. They are an amazing people with a great eye for the right place to call home. We feel blessed to have found them.
Alex V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/08/2013, 09:04 AM
Professional, detailed, and very thorough. Farid represented my wife and I on the purchase of our first home in Kensington, San Diego. He guided us every step of the way, and truly represented our interest and fought to save us money. Can't imagine working with anyone better!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Peggy G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 06:37 AM
He's sharp and honest!!! We sold our home in 1 month in this market and if he did not advise us how to prepare our property for sale probably we would have lost a lot of money. Thank you guys :)
david k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/30/2011, 16:22 PM
Knowledgeable – Farid recently represented a long term client of mine who was purchasing in La Jolla. He is patient, practical, responsive and knowledgeable, even on some very technicalissues. I have been in the business for over thirty years, and I have found Farid to be one of the best agents I have worked with. I recommend him without reservation.
Robert2020 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 13:54 PM
Extremely helpful – Farid and Peggy were extremely helpful and did a wonderful job keeping this transaction on task up to closing. Farid was very practical and patient with me and my wife's concerns and requests. Very profesional and easy to talk with.
John2020 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 13:13 PM
best and organized ! – Farid and his wife Peggy was the most helpful realtor we have dealt with, they are exceptionally people oriented and understand our needs well...we are very happy that with their assistance, we are able to identify and close on a property in 7 weeks. Thank you guys your the best :)
Navid2020 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 06:35 AM
My first encounter with Farid was when he sold our townhome in valencia. he was very creative with his marketing of the property and gave great recommendations on presentation of the home which led to a very quick sale. Shortly thereafter, Farid helped us find our current home. Farid has THE BEST customer service and patience! I appreciate the fact that he has kept in touch with us throughout the years which lets me know we mean more to his than just a transaction. I would recommend Farid to anyone in a heartbeat!!!
Jashua2020 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/29/2011, 18:36 PM
They are part of our Family! – I have not, yet, utilized bluxen team real estate services. However, when I do I will not have to look any further than bluxen to find a quality agents. thier attention to detail, drive, good nature, and understanding of the business are all top notch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.