Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blunozer Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
215 reviews
|Sandwiches|Denver, CO 80220

1475 Ivy St, Denver, CO 80220

(720) 269-4539

https://www.facebook.com/blunozercafe/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(59) · Coffee & Tea

8126 S Parker Rd

(720) 675-6118

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

5650 S Chambers Rd

(303) 699-1965
5.0
(83) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Blunozer Cafe offers homemade pies, cakes, quiches, breakfast burritos, sandwiches and a full espresso bar. History Established in 2015. We are a family owned cafe & coffee shop named after the Blunose ships of Nova Scotia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
215 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DanniNic Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 03:48 AM
The staff remembers you by name. Its family owned and operated! Blunozer is as down home as it can be in Denver. I love this place and I miss it.
Michael A. Ringler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 02:33 AM
Two of the sweetest, friendliest, welcoming, and loving Maritimers west of Nova Scotia. Delicious baked goods, pies, cakes, sweet breads and breakfasts. Thank you for everything Dorothy and Della. — with Shara Kaplin.
Claudia G Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:01 AM
The owners and staff make you feel like you are family. Try their quiche when you visit. If I could give this place more stars, I would!!!
Business Response:

Your so sweet 😊 thank you so much!! ❤️

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jake Poltz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:51 AM
Amazing food and wonderful owners !
Anya Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:58 AM
MUST VISIT!!! I love visiting small coffee shops and this one by far is the coolest!!! Very tasty and incredibly beautiful inside! We were able to meet one of the owners!!! Dorothy is absolutely an amazing lady! We felt like we are at home with family when she brought our food!! We can’t wait to come back!!!!
Cale Stuckenschneider on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:23 AM
Love this place! Dorthy is one of the nicest people you’ll ever meet. My sister and I had the chicken salad sandwich. Mine was on French bread and hers on sourdough It was awesome. And the pecan pie, OMG!! My daughter had the quiche and she said it was most delicious! If you find yourself in Denver, you owe it to yourself to visit this hidden gem of a restaurant in south Denver.
Derek Mayo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 08:30 AM
Had a great time, great food, feels homey, and very friendly staff.
Justin Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:59 AM
Dorothy and her staff are amazing! The food is great, coffee is great, and the vibe in this place is awesome. They care about each and every customer. I highly recommend Blunozer for anyone wanting a quick bite and a great cup of joe! The sweet potato quiche is my absolute favorite. Every time we are in (almost daily), Dorothy and her crew makes sure we are 100% taken care of!
Randall Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:53 AM
Unique, eclectic, friendly, delicious! You have to come try it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.