Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
207 reviews
|Retail|Patchogue, NY 11772

27 E Main St, Patchogue, NY 11772

(631) 475-0136

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Victoria's Secret
4.5
(119) · Retail

1201 Boston Post Rd

(203) 878-9243

About

Blum's is well respected for our exceptional customer service, vast selection, and professional "old fashion" fitting. We offer an extensive variety of the most popular brands and styles and specialize in proper fit with a huge selection of bigger cup sizes and band sizes in both swimwear and intimate apparel. Our goal is to make women look and feel great!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
207 reviews
5147
  
421
  
38
  
25
  
113
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.4Google
  • 90 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alison Katherine on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 21:14 PM
Alison Katherine on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 02:48 AM
Went to Blum's for the first time this weekend on the recommendation of a friend. I am a plus-sized gal and, well, busty. After going to so many places to hear "you'll have to go online", Blum's came through with a large selection. I needed a strapless bra to wear under a bridesmaid dress. The dress is a tricky design. Virginia was extremely patient, looked at the pictures of the dress, and helped me select my best option. I was sized and given several choices. I decided to browse the store as it was my first visit. Everyone I interacted with in the store was friendly and helpful. I ended up making several other purchases as well. I was truly pleased with the selection for plus sizing. I wil...  more>>
Kathleen Wells on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 05:47 AM
Service and attention to detail. Fit is amazing
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debbie Palagonia Kassay on Facebook

7 months ago

07/08/2019, 07:09 AM
Personal experience, I love the attention you get. They make it so easy to shop!
Dina Mullan on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:34 AM
Had a wonderful experience in the store. Would like to express huge thank you to Sara and Barbara for making the shopping pleasant. Your help, knowledge and expertise were priceless.
Thank you for helping to find a perfect fit and style.
Dina M
Will be definitely coming back !!
Theodora D. Abazis on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:30 AM
Greatest swimwear excellent customer service
Lisa Deluca on Facebook

8 months ago

05/21/2019, 09:31 AM
All the great clothing and all the right sizes
Marci Bernstein Hugues on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 01:40 AM
I received the BEST customer service today from TERRY. She let me in 5 minutes early so I wouldn't stand in the cold and then suggested bra extenders for the several expensive bras I have already instead of trying to sell me another one. Thank you so much Terry!
Megan Alfano on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 02:27 AM
They seriously had every size you could want!!! super happy with the huge selection of styles and sizes! A huge thank you to Terri who was wonderful and so patient in helping me!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to help find your perfect fit.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.