Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Rios on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:40 AM
Blue Sky...Dr. Ure and his staff rock!!
Sherri Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 17:39 PM
I Love Blue Sky Orthodontist!!! This is the Best place to get your Braces....You guys are AWESOME!!!!!
Lana Michelle Norton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 12:18 PM
Absolutely love Dr. Ure and staff!! Highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Neya Rico on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 03:31 AM
You all are the best!!!
Kimberly Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 11:40 AM
♥ The friendly staff & atmosphere!
Tawnya Tidwell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2014, 03:04 AM
Nice & friendly staff. Finally able to start phase 1 of treatment for Jesse's overbite.
Lana Barrientes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2013, 17:05 PM
♥ Blue Sky!!
Elisa Lopez Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2013, 16:02 PM
Glad I can share my experience with a group of awesome people
They are always nice & will always make you feel at home♥
Heather Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2013, 05:41 AM
I love the staff & the atmosphere!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.