Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

1 person is looking at this business

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Tadlock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 18:21 PM
Love Dr. Ure and his staff! Very professional and treat you like family!
Trent Roberson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 22:33 PM
Dr Ure and his crew are incredible. All 3 of my children have or have completed braces through him. I would highly recommend them. They are clean, professional, easy to work with!
Gena Gayle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 17:41 PM
Dr. Ure and his team has helped me to smile without being embarrassed.....
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ursula Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 05:31 AM
This place is so awesome they have been so good to Ebonie it's been a long ride but all good things comes to good people thank you so much for taking care of my baby girl. ..
Amy Davila on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 04:23 AM
They are wounderful. They explain everything they were going to do for my daughter 's smile. A very relaxed atmosphere, wonderful and friendly staff. Dr. Ure is great.
Candra Conger on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 10:41 AM
Super amazing place for braces!! We love this place and all the staff!!! Don't go any where else!!
Yvette Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 06:46 AM
I love BlueSky Orthodonics from the time you walk in everyone is always happy and so helpful..... and Dr. Ure is the best
Jerry J Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2014, 04:22 AM
Great people and Dr. Ure is awesome. I am so glad we picked him for our kiddos. :)
John Grabbe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:53 AM
Absolutely love this place will probably never find another orthodontist like it where we are going
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.