Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

1 person is looking at this business

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ciara Ybarbo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 20:58 PM
They are nice thay are respectful,helpful, patient
Arnulfo N Mary Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:45 AM
Loved this place recommend to everyone. Dr Ure and staff are so sweet my kids can't wait to go back..
Rosalyn Cooper Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 01:24 AM
I'm going to be 70 in September never thought I would be doing this at my age but here I go. The Orthodontist was great, wears a bow tie better than anyone else I've seen before, very kind, the staff were friendly and everything was very clean.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Crystal Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 20:26 PM
Dr. Ure and his amazing staff are great!! They made me feel sooo comfortable and explained everything into detail so I can fully understand everything that was gonna happen!! Best place to go!! I highly recommend everyone to go here!! ☺️
Angela Van Sickle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:30 AM
Dr. Ure and all those who work at Bluesky orthodontics are the best! They truly care!
John Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 19:25 PM
Dr. Ure and his staff are amazing! The reason why I would choose BlueSky Orthodontics over any other orthodontist is the wonderful customer service.
Jillian Smith Holiday on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 18:33 PM
My 7 year old just got braces and she's super nervous/anxious about anyone touching her mouth Dr.Ure and his staff are AMAZING! They treated my little girl with so much kindness and patience even though she was being difficult. Amazing office.
Annette Gilliam on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 13:38 PM
We love Dr. Ure and his staff. Everything is explained in such detail and with a smile!!
Marie Lopez Cervantes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 05:47 AM
I jst luv this place!!! They r SO nice & respectable & xplain everything that's goin on w ur child!!!! My daughter luvs goin there cuz they mke her feel @ ease everytime we go! Thank u Blue Sky Orthodontist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.