Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

1 person is looking at this business

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanna Arroyos Segura on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 15:16 PM
Blue sky is the best place for all your Dental needs I recommend this place to anyone. Dr. Ure really cares about his patients and his staff are the best too. I have one more teen to go see you soon Blue Sky
Veronica Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 13:29 PM
Absolutely love the staff, Dr Ure and the awesome music they play ���
Jennifer Reeves Brannon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 20:43 PM
Can't recommend them highly enough! The cost is lower than other places and the practice is small.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Laura Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 14:08 PM
From the second we walked in the first time we were greeted with so many smiles and always genuinely sweet welcomes! The atmosphere is always wonderful here!
Dr. Ure had straightened my daughters teeth without any surgery like we were told she would need! She is one appointment away from removing her braces and her smile is perfect now�
Thank you Team Ure! You all are awesome!
Justin Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 20:41 PM
Dr. Urie and his staff are amazing I just started my braces and I look forward to going back and I highly recommend dr. Urie
Maria T Villagrana on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:55 PM
The best staff in town. They are always available when I need them for my daughter Alicia
Sylvia Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:55 PM
Love the Dr. and the staff is great. thank you all for a great experience.
Amy Wichmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:38 AM
2 of my 4 are getting braces today! Both Dr Dared and the assistants are pleasant and easy. We know Dr Dared Ure and his
Elsie Rivera-Colon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 19:49 PM
Dr. Ure will be doing my braces on the 19th or sooner if I can get in!! Been thinking about it for over 30 years and now it's my turn! Their personalities, friendliness and retention skills sold me!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.