Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

1 person is looking at this business

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:30 AM
Danielle Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:21 AM
Love this team! I have jaw issues that I've had for a long time and Dr. Ure was always sensitive to that. He and his team went above and beyond throughout my treatment, even providing physical therapy when my jaw began to act up at one point during treatment.
Shauna Roach Penland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:39 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sandra Flores Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:22 AM
Bluesky did an amazing job on my son Ryan and they are doing an amazing job on my Kynzely and Kobe!! Outstanding atmosphere and great staff!! The staff and Dr. Ure make you feel like family!! ��
Missy Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 02:26 AM
Laura Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 03:23 AM
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Ure! We always feel at home. �
Alysah Shae Aranda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 23:36 PM
I love these girls and Dr. Ure so so much! They make my experience so fun each and every time!
Melinda Almaguer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 21:58 PM
The staff is awesome!! Great place!! Thanks for everything!!!
PatsyJordin Tadlock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 13:12 PM
Great place. Friendly service. Makes a smile shine
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.