Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
113 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

1 person is looking at this business

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
113 reviews
592
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xylina Garcia Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 21:55 PM
Such a wonderful staff, atmosphere, and Dr. Ure is amazing😁
Mari Sawtelle Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 06:03 AM
Dr. Ure is an amazing Orthodontist! I highly recommend him if you want a beautiful smile and want to be sure you are in great hands!
Lety Vargas-Dulack on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 12:38 PM
Friendly staff and promptness
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Betty Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 17:37 PM
Very friendly atmosphere. Always answer my questions regarding procedures being done at time of visits.
Sonya Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 14:06 PM
Dr. Ure and his staff are just amazing... Positive environment is just so inviting...Smiles everywhere!!
I recommend anyone and everyone that need braces go to Blue Sky Orthodontics... ♥ ♥ ♥ Blue Sky Orthodontist ROCKS!!!
Karla Wilbanks Kahler on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 13:51 PM
Best people ever!!! Friendly, cares about their patients and strives to make orthodontic care comfortable and easy!
Laura Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 20:08 PM
We love this place! Dr Ure and the staff are professional and very friendly!
Tanji Sexton-Obenhaus on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 18:26 PM
Love this team!!! Very helpful and my daughter just got braces and Dr. Ure called me personally to check on her. Awesome customer service! Highly recommend!
Judy Adams Combs on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 13:15 PM
Just the fact that they truly care about everyone that comes through their doors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.