Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluesky Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79414

4601 50th St, Ste 206, Lubbock, TX 79414

(806) 792-8116

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ure Derud S Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4601 50th St 206

(806) 792-8116

About

BlueSky Orthodontics specializes in Children and Adult Braces, we also offer a selection of limited Orthodontic treatment, as well as Retainer and Mouth Guards.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
597
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Snodgrass on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2019, 06:11 AM
Dr. Ure and his staff are amazing. They have been there for bridget the whole way thru her teeth and have done an Amazi g job with her. we love Blue Sky Orthodontics.
Amber Quigley on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 12:57 PM
Thanks to Dr. Ure & staff for this amazing smile YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Highly recommend!
Paula Mcgee on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:48 AM
The doctor (owner) is amazing and so down to earth and friendly! He is great with kids and so is the whole staff!! I love that place and everyone there! My son got braces there today and I would recommend BlueSky to everyone!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Valorie Duvall on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:14 AM
Very friendly and make you feel special. Also has GREAT team work.
Stephanie Gonzales Ramirez on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 19:00 PM
My son got his braces on today, and we had an amazing experience. The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs, and they were all very nice and welcoming.
Erin Bartschmid on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 07:48 AM
Had a consultation for my 5 year old today. Dr. Ure was so kind and caring and so was his staff. A wonderful experience! My son wants to know when he can go back because he loves it there! They have fun games and prizes that makes it a more enjoyable time for younger children! We drove almost two hours to see him and will continue to do so.
Barbara Burton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 07:07 AM
The staff and doctor are wonderful. They made us feel very comfortable and valued.
Marsha Klinge on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 06:48 AM
Wonderful staff they make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. My daughter wasn’t scared at all with how amazing the atmosphere and attitudes of everyone. Very gentle wonderful place
Kristin Sullivan on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 14:16 PM
Really fantastic people and doctor. They are always running on time and smoothly and the place is peaceful. We also appreciate their in-house payment options and fair and honest counsel that's given on a patient by patient basis.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.