Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bluesky Lending Lc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
12 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75075

1255 W 15th St Ste 470, Plano, TX 75075

(972) 673-4193

https://www.1bluesky.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

400 N Carroll Ave

(817) 912-4444
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
12 reviews
55
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa B. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/21/2020, 18:16 PM
We had an absolute terrible experience with this team and we didn't even use them directly, the buyers for our home did. If I have another transaction and their name comes up, I will not walk away from the deal, I will run as fast as I can in the opposite direction! They are terrible in communication and do not meet deadlines. Brandon was awful. We had to do a minimum of three extensions, so when the closing of our new house was up, I told them I had enough and then more excuses were shed to light. I give this company a negative ten stars, but since the transaction finally closed, I'll give them 1-star. Hiring someone who flipped burgers would do better a better job. They'd probably work harder to get the deal done. All in all, I rather go play in traffic then work with these folks again.
Respond to negative reviews
Rodney F. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 14:52 PM
horrible experience, not only did it take a very long time to get through processing, but the closing didn't go through when it should have, things were misplaced and not done in a timely manner, i was told taxes would be included in payment, and at the end of the year, they were not. Was over charged for an appraisal and couldn't get reimbursed.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 12:54 PM
Blue Sky Lending has some of the top talent in the mortgage industry, with most loan officers having 15+ years of experience. Blue Sky works with challenged (difficult loans) to excellent credit borrowers. We always strive to meet closing deadlines but as in all things, each borrower & situation is different. Blue Sky has a reputation for taking on tough loans that other lenders wouldn't even consider, much less put all the extra effort and time into finding the best rates and lowest fees. I have seen first hand people that are grateful and astounded that they are getting to buy a home despite unfortunate circumstances in life. Blue Sky Lending has a long history of excellence regarding FHA, VA, USDA, Jumbo, Commercial and Investor Loan Programs. In reading prior reviews it is also relevant to point out that Blue Sky Lending never gives up on difficult loans. They do not stop working on a loan until all resources have been exhausted/tried.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
b.szymanski on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 12:48 PM
Everything went great!
Christy L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 12:06 PM
Blue Sky Lending did a mortgage loan for us and we were turned down at 3 other lenders. Everyone was super nice and I was treated great.
jennifer H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 12:03 PM
Blue Sky Lending has some of the top talent in the mortgage industry, with most loan officers having 15+ years of experience. Blue Sky works with challenged (difficult loans) to excellent credit borrowers. We always strive to meet closing deadlines but as in all things, each borrower & situation is different. Blue Sky has a reputation for taking on tough loans that other lenders wouldn't even consider, much less put all the extra effort and time into finding the best rates and lowest fees. I have seen first hand people that are grateful and astounded that they are getting to buy a home despite unfortunate circumstances in life. Blue Sky Lending has a long history of excellence regarding FHA, VA, USDA, Jumbo, Commercial and Investor Loan Programs. In reading prior reviews it is also relevant to point out that Blue Sky Lending never gives up on difficult loans. They do not stop working on a loan until all resources have been exhausted/tried.
Brenda S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 09:32 AM
I have know John Campo at BlueSky Lending in Plano, Texas for over 15 years. John is one of the most qualified Loan Officers in the DFW area. John is well apprised on all types of loan products, qualifying requirements, and rates. John keeps up with the ever changing mortgage loan market and understands the importance of staying current in knowledge and how this applies to his clients. I would recommend John at BlueSky Lending for all of your mortgage needs; he understands that each borrower has unique needs and he will focus on those to fit them into the best program. Brenda S.
Ayat Khalili DjCrown on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:10 AM
They Spent 55 days on case, and 7 times rescheduled the closing and after almost 2 month I had to start over with new lender! Because they could not close the house ! This is true story, you do not believe this , ask Brandon , ask John campo and everyone else about their mess up!
Respond to negative reviews
Beatrix Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 10:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.