Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BluePrint Engines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
259 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Kearney, NE 68847

2915 Marshall Ave, Kearney, NE 68847

(800) 483-4263

https://blueprintengines.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(15) · Auto Parts & Supplies

302 N Minden Ave

(308) 832-2300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties BluePrint Engines is a high performance crate engine manufacturer, specializing in crate engines for GM, Ford and Mopar vehicles History Established in 1981. Manufacture high performance crate engines for GM, Ford and Mopar vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
259 reviews
5251
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler G. on BBB

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 08:39 AM
Awesome people and great customer service and a great product I'm very pleased
Business Response:

Tyler, Thanks so much for the kind words about BluePrint Engines! Always happy to hear from pleased customers!

Tyler G. on BBB

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 13:36 PM
Awesome people and customer service will highly recommend them to anyone A-1 in my book
Business Response:

Tyler, Thanks so much for being a BluePrint Engines customer! anything we can do in the future let us know!

Don S. on BBB

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:02 AM
I bought a Blueprint Engine (427 cubic inches) packaged with a Holley Sniper Electronic Fuel Injector and Tremec TKO 600 transmission. I had many questions about wiring the fuel injection system and the fine folks at Blueprint could not have been more helpful. The engine started with the first turn of the key and runs beautifully. Combined with the outstanding warranty this is a high quality product with great service after the sale. I highly recommend Blueprint to my friends that are in the market for a crate engine.
Business Response:

Don, We were very happy to help with your BluePrint 427 with sniper EFI, for your Factory Five! Thats a great combo, and you'll love the horsepower. Anything we can do in the future, let us know!!

Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Richard B. on BBB

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 11:27 AM
I ordered a motor that was produced by this company. It was shipped on the freight company and they lost it I searched for it for over 2 weeks with very little help from anyone. Then I went past the vendor and contacted blueprint engines who were the manufacturer. Since I contacted them they assigned a customer service agent Johnny Mac to take care of helping me find this. It was amazing because once they got involved it was found almost immediately and now after over two weeks of searching and phone calls and discouragement I have it I just want to thank blueprint engines and Johnny for doing a fantastic job I would give them the highest rating that I could
Bryan C. on BBB

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 16:41 PM
Blue Print Engines are by far the BEST value for my money! Look, the engine was an easy install, the customer support is fantastic and the people we spoke with were friendly as well as knowledgeable. There are many choices out there, but if you want the best experience with your build as I did, go to Blue Print Engines...go now!!!
Steve L. on BBB

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 18:26 PM
I wanted to specifically give a call out to Johnny ******** in technical sales. Over the course of several weeks he provided prompt, accurate, thorough responses to my detailed questions and excellent guidance in my engine build choice. Not sure what his scheduled hours are, but he responded to my questions almost any time of the day or night. He listened to my needs and provided guidance that in many cases were the less expensive options.
Mike L. on BBB

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:06 AM
Great engine , could not be an happier.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive feedback Mike! Enjoy your engine!

Michael W. on BBB

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 22:33 PM
Awesome product, and awesome customer service!
Business Response:

Mike, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide a 347 stroker for that awesome Sleeper Ford Fairmont! Thank you for the kind words!

Taj D. on BBB

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 07:11 AM
Great quality, dyno proven, great customer service, excellent value. Highly recommended
Business Response:

Taj, thanks very much for the kind words regarding your BP3474CT in your Falcon. Great looking car! Let us know if we can assist further!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.