Logo White
Watch Demo

Bluegrass Country Estate

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Hospitality|La Grange, KY 40031

1226 Bluegrass Pkwy, La Grange, KY 40031

(502) 222-2009

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Der Stall Bed and Breakfast Barn
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

68 Cedar Hills Dr

(830) 997-9686

1 person is looking at this business

Mad Carpenter Inn
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

353 N 8th St

(307) 742-0870

2 people are looking at this business

Kimmell House Bed & Breakfast
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

851 S State St

(717) 738-3555

2 people are looking at this business

Silver Service Inn
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2001 Depot St

(802) 362-4598

1 person is looking at this business

Welsch Rose Acres
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

6345 N 126th Ave

(623) 225-5127

5 people are looking at this business

Sandhill Crane Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

389 Cam Hermosa

(505) 898-2445

2 people are looking at this business

About

Unique Bed and Breakfast a Horse Farm. Selected #1 B&B for Amenities and in 2018 Best Grounds and Gardens in Kentucky. Amenities include; pool, hot tub, movie theatre room, gym, 2 game rooms, pool table, horse lodging and 25 miles of riding trails. We have a fabulous Valentine's Package and Derby Package, you won't be disappointed just come join us! Specialized stay in beautifully decorated rooms on 10 acres with views of horse farms and horses in the pasture. Gourmet meals and excellent personalized service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb McCormick Harlow on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:01 AM
If we ever visit bluegrass country again, we’d certainly stay here! Truly a wonderful host and a beautiful home in the heart of horse and bourbon country. Warm and welcoming, amazing B&B! Thanks so much Cheryl! Hope to visit again! :)
Jenny Jackson Wrightington on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 19:16 PM
I rank this location a 5 star B&B! Cheryl is just a total sweetheart. The breakfast is heathy & quaint! The mattress will have you falling asleep fast. Decor is adorable!
My husband and I have stayed many times for anniversaries. We plan to stay again next year for our 25 as well! We love all beautiful rooms, the tasty food, the pool and jacuzzi, and the lovely grounds. Hope you consider this location.
Angie Rudemiller Heisel on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Our stay at Bluegrass Country Estates was fabulous!! Cheryl was the most thoughtful host and everything was perfect - from the room, to the pool, to the food.. I could go on and on! This place is a gem. Lots to do in neighboring towns or just stay at the house and relax by the pool or in the theater room. It was the perfect place to reconnect and spend our 22nd wedding anniversary!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Michelle Ferg on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2019, 03:00 AM
What an incredible weekend stay... from the most warm and welcoming host, to the beautiful and elegant touches throughout the home and property, the delicious meals, and the sweetest animals around, we could not have asked for a better trip. So grateful for our stay here and would recommend this trip to anyone - a truly perfect weekend in beautiful Kentucky!!! Cheryl, you have truly outdone yourself with this one!
Logan Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 09:11 AM
Our time has been MORE than wonderful cant say enough nice things about this place well worth coming to stay I love the rooms and the animals are super friendly it's almost like being at home!
Michelle H Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 02:25 AM
Tim and I highly recommend this place. This was our very first stay in a bed and breakfast and it was more than what we expected from talking to other people that has stayed in one. We both absolutely loved the owner and this place. She made us feel right at home and like we have known her forever. We will definitely be back 😍
Shannon Vail on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:31 AM
We had a great time New Years Eve! Such a beautiful and cozy place with excellent food.
Jennifer Kahmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:16 AM
Beautiful house, gorgeous area, great service! Highly recommend!
Pamela Sue Owens Dimos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 01:48 AM
We loved the beautiful rooms, the tasty food, the pool and jacuzzi, and the lovely grounds. Cheryl was absolutely charming. We arrived late but she was there to greet us and see if we had any needs. She is a gifted hostess. We were here to celebrate our daughter's 40th birthday and Cheryl was so accommodating and got us a cake for her. We made another wonderful family memory. It was a lovely weekend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.