Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Turtle Toys

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Retail|Dayton, OH 45419

2314 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45419

(937) 294-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Blue Turtle Toys sells games, puzzles, toys and books for children and the young at heart. We can help you select the perfect gift and wrap it for you too!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Borgert on Facebook

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 02:04 AM
Love a shopping experience when I can really look! Toys are displayed in an age appropriate, organized manner and there is help finding things if you need it , gift wrap is available at no charge and is really cute. Toys are unusual ,but no so trendy that you see the same thing where ever you go and the quality is good. cute,quaint, and fun!
Tony Feltner on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 09:48 AM
This store has everything! A MUST for your Christmas shopping!!
Scotty Cassidy on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 13:37 PM
Cute store!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lacey Derrow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:02 AM
LOVE this store! I found myself picking up things I wanted to purchase for myself - unique finds for kids AND adults! My boyfriend and I left with Kanoodle, a 3-D puzzle game I haven't seen anywhere else, to entertain us on our long car ride home to VA. I found a book called 'Trees' that has cutout shapes of the leaves at the top, which I've already placed in my hiking backpack to identify tree species during hikes. (The price in Blue Turtle Toys was surprisingly only a $0.07 difference from Amazon!) The store owner, Cathy, has a true passion for the toy business and is anxious to share her recent finds from toy fairs and add to her growing & ever-changing inventory. Highly recommend!
Lance Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:00 AM
Great store with unique gifts. The staff really knows their toys and even have gift wrapping for those last minute emergencies. The store has a new owner, but it is still the same great store that has been here for years.
Robyn Swensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:50 AM
Wonderful store with helpful, knowledgeable staff. They have lots of unique toys not available at big box stores.
Connie Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:43 AM
Wonderful hidden gem. I have fun just looking at the toys.
Chris Roark Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 06:00 AM
Perfect toy store. Great selection of unique and imaginative products. Excellent customer service.
Chelsea Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 12:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.