Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Stream

Claimed
4.0
1702 reviews
|Television Service Providers|Coral Springs, FL 33065

12409 NW 35th St, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 753-0100

https://www.mybluestream.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Television Service Providers

688 NE 1st St

(305) 742-9170
4.6
(16) · Television Service Providers

8095 W 21st Ln

(305) 262-8404

1 person is looking at this business

About

Blue Stream is the new Internet, TV and Phone provider that was formerly known as Advanced Cable Communications. At Blue Stream we are committed to bringing our customers the latest products and services coupled with improved network reliability and customer service. We are proud to be a local company in South Florida, where our customer service and technical support centers are located. Blue Stream offers residential and business customers Internet speeds of up to 1 Gig, state-of-the-art TiVo, multi-room DVR service and a reliable and superior quality phone service. To provide the best possible service we have invested millions of dollars into product development, network infrastructure and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,702 reviews
51,211
  
449
  
322
  
229
  
1390
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francis A. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/09/2021, 06:30 AM
Just signed up for internet service. The sales rep, Nelson, was excellent. He offered additional products but wasn't pushy. He first checked for my needs and then offered products. The process of signing up was efficient and smooth. It was also nice to talk to a human being instead of a robot. And I didn't have to push a bunch of touchtone buttons either. The AT&Ts and the Comcasts could learn a lot from Blue Stream. Thanks for doing good business the old fashioned way by treating me like a human being instead of a number.
William H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/29/2021, 02:23 AM
Service is always down, They are unscrupulous in the way they bill every few months they add 60 - 8- dollars to the bill. Do yourself a favor find another provider.
Respond to negative reviews
robert m. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 19:10 PM
another crappy provider
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
robert m. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/25/2021, 19:06 PM
Buffering, buffering, buffering, then nothing. No tv, no response to call to CS. Avoid these people at all costs. i rated 1 star only because i couldn't rate 0 stars
Respond to negative reviews
Estella K. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/01/2021, 10:16 AM
Olive, I spoke with Nelson, who was very patient, help me understand, the different choices,. I had, the options, which me me feel good, I could trust him, went over my options, he understood, how a customer would feel. It's not his fault what happens. and I felt the options, were what I could afford. He was the best, Customer Rep- I have spoken with in years, We need more Rep- like Nelson. ( he didn't sound fake- but a person who was concerned. I would just like- use the updates on the sundays for customer,
william G. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/23/2020, 12:01 PM
It took Blue Stream six in-person calls and 3 lengthy phone calls to fix two of my three TV's with Tivo boxes. It was finally fixed and they charge my bill $60 without my authorization for "Carpet Concealment" even though my house has marble floors. I've tried to call them to resolve and no one is empowered to do anything and I just get transferred around relating my issue and they keep dropping my call. I suggest you go with Comcast.
Respond to negative reviews
Denise V. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/16/2020, 12:45 PM
My account was an absolute disaster I was super frustrated and did not understand what was going on with the account I spoke with the representative name Nelson and by far one of the best customer service reps I have encountered with in business.?He went above and beyond trying to explain my accounts did everything he could for me he is a true definition of fabulous customer service. True asset to blue Stream thanks again Nelson
Margie F. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/11/2020, 06:48 AM
Called this morning for assistance to upgrade my package and the customer service was RUDE and not helpful at all. I hung up very dissatisfied and no resolution with the slow internet speed. Star rating given is a 1 which should be.a 0.
Respond to negative reviews
DInFtLaud on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 18:49 PM
BlueStream cannot handle their Coral Springs & Weston (different issue) area much less Fort Lauderdale (another different issue)when video & internet went down on a beautiful Saturday night at 9 pm. Obviously BlueStream has multiple problems that happens at the same time. Upgrade your system for more money and get poor service should be their mission statement.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.