Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Stream

Claimed
4.0
1707 reviews
|Transportation Services|Coral Springs, FL 33065

12409 NW 35th St, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 753-0100

https://mybluestream.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Blue Stream is the new Internet, TV and Phone provider that was formerly known as Advanced Cable Communications. At Blue Stream we are committed to bringing our customers the latest products and services coupled with improved network reliability and customer service. We are proud to be a local company in South Florida, where our customer service and technical support centers are located. Blue Stream offers residential and business customers Internet speeds of up to 1 Gig, state-of-the-art TiVo, multi-room DVR service and a reliable and superior quality phone service. To provide the best possible service we have invested millions of dollars into product development, network infrastructure and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
1,707 reviews
51,228
  
449
  
323
  
227
  
1379
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1656 Reviews4.0Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 days ago

08/12/2019, 20:24 PM
Bryan is an awesome technician! Very helpful, professional and understanding. Great customer service!!!
on BirdEye

14 days ago

08/04/2019, 02:04 AM
The Worst cable internet provider with the most unreliable, inconsistent service. Our Condo Community leaders who selected this service told the community they were bringing us int the 21st century by choosing Blue Stream. (that's how they packaged and sold this to us)
I prefer the 20th Century, I had better cable and Internet Service
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

17 days ago

08/01/2019, 06:29 AM
Cedric Great job
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

a month ago

07/18/2019, 06:11 AM
Good morning fellow BlueStream as always you guys provide amazing service but I never had the opportunity to express that. Today again I walked onto 2 great Customer Service Rep Lakiera and Nelson who were as amazing as could be. You guys ROCK. Will forever be a loyal BlueStream customer. Genoveva Ramirez
on BirdEye

a month ago

07/17/2019, 14:33 PM
There’s something off about this company. I have one of their top modems and my internet cuts out every other day... it’s been almost a year. Their 5-1 star review ratio is also strange. On top of that there’s a fake AT&T page with 1 star under their reviews? Seems like rating corruption to me. Back to AT&T I go.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia F. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:22 AM
Prices are affordable and service is adequate. I am saving money which matters the most to me. Theron has helped me set up the system so it fits my needs. Thank you!
Barbara D. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:05 AM
No problems with the service in over a year! I love that my services are bundled in my HOA fees. I couldn't have asked for more patient representative than Theron. This company has shown that it really cares about us. THANK YOU!
Gerald F. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 03:04 AM
I really appreciate the patience shown. I came in to see Theron about an issue I was having with the Tivo and he took his time to showing me what to do. The prices are just right and recording my shows has now become a part of my routine. Thank you.
Robert E. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:03 AM
Thank you for all your help here in Kings Point. I get ll the help I need from Theron in clubhouse. And when things can't be resolved the technicians are dispatched quickly. Thank you for all you do.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.