Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Stream

Claimed
4.0
1694 reviews
|Home Services|Coral Springs, FL 33065

12409 NW 35th St, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 753-0100

https://www.mybluestream.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Television Service Providers

688 NE 1st St

(305) 742-9170
4.6
(15) · Television Service Providers

8095 W 21st Ln

(305) 262-8404
About

Blue Stream is the new Internet, TV and Phone provider that was formerly known as Advanced Cable Communications. At Blue Stream we are committed to bringing our customers the latest products and services coupled with improved network reliability and customer service. We are proud to be a local company in South Florida, where our customer service and technical support centers are located. Blue Stream offers residential and business customers Internet speeds of up to 1 Gig, state-of-the-art TiVo, multi-room DVR service and a reliable and superior quality phone service. To provide the best possible service we have invested millions of dollars into product development, network infrastructure and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
1,694 reviews
51,208
  
449
  
322
  
229
  
1385
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1656 Reviews4.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
  • 16 Reviews1.9BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DInFtLaud on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 18:49 PM
BlueStream cannot handle their Coral Springs & Weston (different issue) area much less Fort Lauderdale (another different issue)when video & internet went down on a beautiful Saturday night at 9 pm. Obviously BlueStream has multiple problems that happens at the same time. Upgrade your system for more money and get poor service should be their mission statement.
Respond to negative reviews
DInFtLaud on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 18:41 PM
BlueStream cannot handle their Coral Springs & Weston (different issue) area much less Fort Lauderdale (another different issue)when video & internet went down on a beautiful Saturday night at 9 pm. Obviously BlueStream has multiple problems that happens at the same time. Upgrade your system for more money and get poor service should be their mission statement.
Respond to negative reviews
Barry R. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 06:23 AM
Blue Stream has been great. I have learned how to record my own shows. Theron has shown me how to use Tivo and the customer service has been excellent. THANK YOU!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Billy T B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 19:23 PM
Dreadful. Frequent outages and slowdowns. Disgusted that they have a monopoly at my address. Waiting for other providers. Avoid.
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Q. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 05:21 AM
Kings Point is lucky to have Theron. He really shows us how much this company takes care of its elderly customers. Thanks for everything you do!
Rosario P. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:45 AM
Thank you for all your help. Theron has showm me the system and it is great. prices are cheap and the Tivo is a great and i LOVE IT
Marie M. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:38 AM
God Bless Theron and Nelson who understood my issue and fixed my billing. Blue Stream really cares about their customers! 5 stars
Norman F. on BirdEye

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:54 AM
Rebooting my mini tivo box and router at least twice a month, and calling for service at least once a month has become a part time job, spending countless hours correcting problems. Never had these problems with comcast.
Queen A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 08:24 AM
15 minutes wait time to experience horrible customer service as well as problems with the WIFI.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.