Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Star Police Supply LLC

Own this business?
4.3
121 reviews
|Government|Denver, CO 80222

6485 East Hampden Avenue, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 759-0623

http://www.bluestarpolicesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
121 reviews
590
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:06 AM
I have come into this store at various times and the customer service shown by the assistant manager-Charlene-has been over the top! It is very rare to find someone, especially a female that knows her stuff.
I was looking for a holster and she educated me on the one I needed for my glock 19. I will definately be back to purchase other supplies as needed. I informed my superiors of the great customer service I received and the products that are available.
One one occasion I entered the store and witnessed a gentleman, appeared to be in a sujpervisory position correcting an associate-this took me by surprise and I felt it was very unprofessional. Word of mouth is the best advertisement...I hop
...  more>>
Colorado C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/24/2012, 01:54 AM
I have shopped at this store several times, but I am no longer going to support them. I have always supported cops/retired cops when ever possible. The owner claims to be a "god fearing man", but cuses like a truck driver. I normally would not mind it, but when I have my 7 year old son with me, that is unacceptable. He claims to have done everything possible in police work, but doesn't know crap about a lot of things. I normally just laugh guys like this off, but when you ask for a certain product and he tells me how it is not needed for police work because "we are not in a war zone", that tells me that he may have been a cop, but he is out of touch or didn't believe in being prepared for ev...  more>>
ralph on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2011, 16:04 PM
I've shopped for duty gear from NY to CA tnd these guys are the best. Steve, Chris, Anthony and everyone at Blue Star do everything they can to make surenthey have everything in stock that you might need. They even do knife sharpening, custom embroidery and custom department knives.
TC
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
co1234 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/28/2010, 02:00 AM
Owner was very friendly and helpful and will not shop anywhere else now. They actually had my size in the boots, I was amazed to find many of the other stores did not have them in stock. Excellent customer service!
CopperBob on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/20/2009, 08:46 AM
Super service. No-nonsense professionas – This is the only place I'll shop now. They know the equipment. They have the equipment and can tell some great stories as well.
pastorsteve on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2009, 20:06 PM
This Store Rocks – These guys have a fantastic family-owned police supply store that has customer service as its first priority. Everything you need for police, security or bounty hunting everyday.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.