Logo White
Watch Demo

Blue Star Police Supply LLC

Own this business?
4.4
141 reviews
|Government|Denver, CO 80222

6485 East Hampden Avenue, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 759-0623

https://bluestarpolicesupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
141 reviews
5107
  
45
  
36
  
22
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse W. Burris on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 06:18 AM
They found a handgun and were able to get it to with no issues! I will buy through them from here on out!
Ty Brunson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:44 AM
Eric Majors on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:04 AM
Very wide selection of stuff there awesome group of people very helpful
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Larry Lordy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:14 AM
Angela Eckhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:57 AM
The staff will get your police explorer outfitted and looking Sharp. They have every thing we needed One-Stop shopping. Chris and Trevor
John Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:59 AM
Best police supply spot in town. I will never go to neeves again. They make you feel welcome and treat you amazing. I hope you guys at blue star read this. You are doing an amazing job serving the thin blue line.
Jimmy Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 05:23 AM
Always friendly and have what im looking for every time i go in
Terry Molter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:32 AM
So I was looking for a new pair of handcuffs.. Yesterday went to Neves and walked around for 10+ minutes and NOBODY asked to help me!! Today I went to Blue Star Police Supply and 2 people helped the second I walked in the door, explained the different types of cuffs, showed me a new gun, sold me a new holster, replaced a flashlight that had the strobe function stop working AND gave me a new nickname on top of giving me a discount. Needless to say I'll never go to Neves again!!
Robert Carr-Moran on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:24 AM
They help me with everything and have awesome prices
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.